or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1455 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1455)
Sort by:
Andi L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
nice room .. good parking place

room, wifi, parking
6
was great experinced, make me come back when i travel to surabaya.. valuable for money
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cynthia D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Close to Campus

Clean, Comfort, Close
6.3
Ken M. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
very comfortable stay with very friendly staff

friendliness of staff, cleanliness of hotel and
8
i thought it was fairly great. the staff was very nice to me and even with the closure of the airport due to the volcanic eruption, tried their best to accommodate all guests needs.
Ken M. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Excellent stay, with great service and convenience

service, near airport, value for money
8
i Thought it was very pleasant and generally great value for money. I have preveiously stayed many times and the customer service is fairly good.
Achmad Z. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Safe and Comfy

Safe and close to parks, comfort bed, clean room.
7
Quiet simple. Nothing much.
Nadine A. Families with young children Canada, February 12, 2014
Quality Airport Hotel

Clean, 15 min. from airport, and Quiet
7.3
This was a quick overnight stay, but it was perfect for such a need. The ground floor of the hotel has all the amneities required, food, atm, coffee shops, internet access, and shopping. The room itself was clean, comfortable, and quiet. It was good value for the cost. Limited English with the staff during our stay, but they were helpful and assisted as we needed.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Veronita A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Cheap, celan, easy to got a transportation

Cheap, clean and easy
7.7
Lise F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Good location to bus terminal and airport

Location opposite university, friendly staff, many students to talk to.
8.3
I was there only in transit to Gunung Bromo and before flying to Lombok. Convenient location, spotless well-appointed room, food court downstairs. The traffic is mad, I could not face going downtown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06