or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1426 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1426)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2013
Great Stay as usual!

Pool, Food, and Friends.
8
Had a great time as usual. There are always rooms available. The staff will work to make sure that your room and your friends' rooms are nearby so that you can better enjoy your stay. That counts for something.
Matthew B. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2013
As good as always

I really enjoyed the pool this time around. I also had time to talk to the students at the nearby university. Good gym as always.
10
I had a unique experience this time as this was the first time I used the pool. I've been here almost 10 times and this is the first time I enjoyed that. Fantastic on a sunny day and the staff was helpful as always.
Andi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
clean tidy and compact

clean, compact, swimming pool
8.7
Nice and friendly stay with compliment of compact swimming pool makes this hotel more than just a transit hotel. But unfortunately for family stay, the swimming pool is not familiar for young children. Anyway you may want to consider this transit hotel as an in town vacation treat for your family.
Matthew B. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2013
Good Airport Hotel

Always taxis nearby, airport not far, starbucks.
9.7
If you need to get to the airport for an early flight. This place will make the stay much better. 50k taxi ride and maybe 15 minutes total to get there. Make sure you don't take the toll road.
Devia P. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2013
fabulous

large room. clean. and best values
9.7
So nice to stay here. Nice view swimming pool and good gym
Dhewi P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Never dissapointed

Clean, spacious, comfortable
9
Everytime we got here we never been dissapointed, because this is the best serviced apartment in town. Ground floor has many of restaurant offered you various kind of food when you get hungry
Anggrek L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Good price

Affordable, easy transportation access and nice staffs.
5.7
Jessica S. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
cheap and pleasant stay

cheap, near airport
6
I stayed here because it's near with my sister who studied there. It is side by side with Petra University, so the view is univ. It is really cheap but so many you can get, large room and small kitchen and TV with many channels. It has small swimming pool and gym, too. It is far from city center but quiet near to airport (IDR 50.000 to airport and IDR 80.000 from airport taxi). It is an apartment so many students live there too. Friendly staff. It's a pleasant stay
Arindra Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Affordable Price, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
8.7
It is really nice hotel although the location is quite far from the city center. However, I like the cleanliness, comfort, and adequate facilities for travellers.
Aba B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Okay for a quick overnight before a morning flight

Cheap, location (close to airport)
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02