or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Anton S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
nice room n near food

clean room, large size and good disign
7.3
So far ok, but check in need improvement to add staff
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location and staff
6
Lusiana P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
clean room, nice hotel, good location

clean room, nice hotel, good location
6.3
it was nice, quite surrounding, near to airport, worth of money
Yustinus Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2013
overall it's a nice and cheap hotel

easy to access, easy to find streetfood, cheap, neat
6
I like the room, but the air conditioning was very noisy. The pool is okay, but the chlorine is too much, iritate my eyes.
Setiawan O. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
So confiden

Clean, service and acces
8.3
May be if i wan go to surabaya again, i wolud like to visit and use The Square hotel again.
Paulina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
clean hotel, close to airport

room very clean, close to airport, connected to shopping mall
7.7
was very good short stay, room was clean, very comfortable. staff friendly, this hotel close to airport
Andi L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
the room is very big, just like an apartement

big room, parking is great, well design
7
value for money, many restaurant near the hotel ,easy acces to airport, located near to shopppin center
S W. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Clean & friendly staff

Large, clean room hot water & Internet
6.3
Liked it. Although it would have been better to have a power point next to the bed, so I can use the computer in. Bed :). I like vegetarian food which I found to. Be almost non existent here. However a great one is just opening up O'Jamur.
Boedi C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2013
clean and large room as well as reasonable price

clean and large room and fair price
7
centrally located, clean and large room, reasonable price
Ivan F. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
The Square

Clean Room, and Give the Special Promo again
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06