Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Kitchen Set The Square Surabaya - Table & LCD TV The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Fitness Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room
The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Team The Square
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1533 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1533)
Sort by:
Obed C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2014
Nice for Budget Hotel

cheap, clean, quiet
7
I go for business things, need place just for sleep. With moderate budget, using net I got Agoda offering. So I took Agoda offer & got best value & good room.
Report this review
Bryony H. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Odd but lovely

Huge suite with kitchen facilities. Great wifi.
8
The Square is a really quirky place to stay above a kind of youthful foodhall/shopping centre. It's a slightly bizarre set up and the location is pretty out of the way, but for me it was great. I needed a quiet place to work and I felt like I was living in my own Penthouse Suite! There are a few restaurants below the hotel section, so you're never far from food and the wifi seemed really reliable.
Report this review
Hendrik O. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
room, pool, masage

good and comfort hotel.nice pool and excellentt masage. very recomended, you should try masage @ jepun bali, diferent technique gives you diferent sensation relaxation
8
Report this review
Hendy K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Economy hotel

value for money, location is good
5.7
Report this review
Hendy K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Economy hotel

value for money, location is good
5.7
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2014
good design

clean room
6
The room is clean, and well furnished. hotel located at one of the main road, very easy to find, tell the taxi driver then they will recognize it instantly.
Report this review
Arindra Y. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Cheap & Luxurious Hotel

Well-equipped gym, nice swimming pool, integrated system of parking lot
8.7
Its beyond expectation except the location. I have stayed in this hotel twice, and I plan to stay there again if I visit Surabaya in the upcoming agendas
Report this review
Mohd R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Good Location Near Shopping Mall

Location, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
8
Hotel within shopping mall and the staffs are friendly and ready to assist
Report this review
Mohd R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Hotel near to airport

Clean, Friendly Staff
8
Staff friendly. There is a small kitchen for cooking. Lift a bit slow and internet sometimes patchy.
Report this review
Feisa W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
clean and nice

clean, cheap, condotel
6
in room have a mini kitchen because consept hotel its like a condominium
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Kitchen SetThe Square Surabaya - Table & LCD TVThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Fitness RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Team The Square

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05