My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Friendly Staff The Square Surabaya - The Square ( Exterior look ) The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Free Tea & Coffee The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Bathroom The Square Surabaya - Environment Friendly The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - King Koil Twin Bed The Square Surabaya - King Koil Double The Square Surabaya - Hotel Exterior The Square Surabaya - Hotel Exterior The Square Surabaya - Hotel Exterior
The Square Surabaya - Hotel Exterior The Square Surabaya - Hotel Interior The Square Surabaya - Fitness Room The Square Surabaya - Suite Room The Square Surabaya - Hotel Exterior The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee in the hotel
Hotel Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1290 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1290)
Sort by:
Therica L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
good. really enjoy the night.

the location is near university. good bed. pool and gyn facilities
6
It was good enough. Great view. Really recommended for staying just few night. so many shopping mall. But the taste of the local food doesn't good.
Djonny T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
near shopping centre

near shopping centre, cheap, clean
6.3
near shopping centre, cheap, clean, nice, budget hotel
Noki A. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
nice hotel

cheap, nice, and comfortable
6.3
The Square Serviced apartment, Surabaya, is an environment friendly apartment block located close to Juanda International airport and the bustling Industrial / Commercial Area of Surabaya. We provides our Guests with a convenient and affordable accommodation and easy access to many of attractions and shopping experience that Surabaya has to offer. Guests may also enjoy our wide array of facilities and services including Free pick up from Juanda Airport
Bing T. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 2, 2013
comfortable & easy going

comfort, price quality & friendly staff
7.7
I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel, even though I could not make use of the swimming pool due to restoration during my stay.
Sianne M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
fantastic hotel with big room, comfort

Low rate hotel, Big room and bath, very clean
9.3
very fast check in and check out, the receptionist lady is very friendly, we got our room on 16th floor, the room was very clean, big and nice ! we are so happy with the size of the room and bath room, overall room size is 5 meters x 7 meters well equipped with kitchen set as stove and exhaust fan,would come back at this hotel next time we arrived in surabaya, you will feel like stay at 5 star hotel.!! thanks The Square Condotel and AGODA , youre the best!
Andrea S. Couples Germany, August 1, 2013
Clean hotel with city view

Clean, large bathroom, nice view
9.3
We only stayed for one night to catch an early morning plane from Surabaya. It was close to the airport. From our clean room we could see the over the city. It is such a beautiful view! We didn't have breakfast, but in the building are food corners and starbucks coffee. Supermarket is also close.
Livina S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Good place for taking rest

Clean, solemn, friendly staff
7.3
I often stay in this hotel because it close to my office. It is also a good place To take rest after working since the room is clean, large enough, equipped With mini pantry. It makes my stay become awesome...
Agung W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2013
My second home in Surabaya. I feel comfortable !

Simplicity, great room and great staff
9.7
Thanks to staff who are very attentive and friendly. Room is very comfortable. As always the food at the food court and the restaurants around the hotel make my diet fail, luckily there is a good fitness center. The best is the hotel is very value for money.
Carmen M. Couples Spain, July 30, 2013
convenient and comfortable.

the rooms, the staff, the variety of restaurants.
7
It was a nice stay. staff was really helpful and the room clean, big and comfortable! A good place for a night!
Can J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2013
comfortable for a night

clean, easy to find food, near to airport
7
Nice place for taking a quality rest. Clean bedroom although quiet small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square Surabaya - EntranceThe Square Surabaya - Friendly StaffThe Square Surabaya - The Square ( Exterior look )The Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Free Tea & CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - BathroomThe Square Surabaya - Environment FriendlyThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - King Koil Twin BedThe Square Surabaya - King Koil DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Hotel InteriorThe Square Surabaya - Fitness RoomThe Square Surabaya - Suite RoomThe Square Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee in the hotel

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05