or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1454 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Ivan F. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
The Square

Clean Room, and Give the Special Promo again
6.7
Arief R. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Smart, clean, cheap

Fast, cheap and great
8
For nite we should have a good sleep and rest, for traveller or backpacier maybe this apt is recommended. Some how this hotel need cash money for icheck first. So you need that which is you shouldnt have blue bank card
Noki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2013
budget hotel

cheap, clean, and nice
6
Surabaya Surabaya is the commercial and administrative capital of East Java, a thriving business and industrial centre and the province's main port. Surabaya now enjoys the reputation as being the cleanest city in Indonesia, equipped with every modern facility and offering a standard of accommodation to suit every taste and budget. Places of interest for the tourist require Kalimas harbour and Kampung Arab in the old part of town, the Mpu Tantular Museum, as well as one of the largest zoos in south east Asia.
Elsa A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Apartment Hotel

Location, Room, and Staff
8
Only a few days... great apartment with no breakfast
Elsa A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Great Apartment

Location, staff, room
8
Only a few days... great apartment with no breakfast
Angela P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Disappointed

Trying to think of one
4
Totally away from shopping area. Most of the facilities were closed or not operating. Small room.
Rudy H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Great Hotel With Friendly Staff

Clean room, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
My third stay and feels great as always. The room is clean with comfortable bed. Close to the airport and shopping center. Nice swimming pool and fitness facilities.I would definitely recommend this hotel and will always be for my 4th visit and so on.
Ditya R. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
room, facilities, breakfast menu so standard

near campus ( in front of Petra university), near cozy coffee shop (starbuck) and foodcourt
5
If you wanna simple and city vaction, this hotel fulfill your needs. The room, breakfast menu relative standard.the pool needs lights more. Need improvement
Noki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2013
budget hotel

nice, comfortable, and cheap
6
The Square Serviced apartment, Surabaya, is an environment friendly apartment block located close to Juanda International airport and the bustling Industrial / Commercial Area of Surabaya. We provides our Guests with a convenient and affordable accommodation and easy access to many of attractions and shopping experience that Surabaya has to offer. Guests may also enjoy our wide array of facilities and services including Free pick up from Juanda Airport, business centre / meeting room, food court and restaurant. Whether you're on a business trip or on vacation with your family and friends, The Square Serviced Apartment offers a variety of room types that suits your needs. Apart from featuring a great location, we also offers 41 clean and modern rooms that are beautifully designed complete with facilities like Air Conditioner, Water Heater, Flat Screen television, kitchen area with tea or coffee making facilities. At High Point Serviced Apartment, we strive to provide our guests with a five stars services and ensure our guests had a pleasant and enjoyable experience during their stay.
Maximillian E. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Great Improvement

Clean and comfortable room, responsive staff, fast internet
9.3
It was great. Much better than my previous stay. They really did some improvement, especially the staff's performance. Love it, and will definitely be my first choice next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08