or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Limbangjaya I. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2013
i got more than i paid

clean.comfort. sport activities
9.7
it was nice. this hotel has a nice swimmingpool and gym. area is university petra. its nice to see so many young and energetic students around this hotel. many choice of local food with great taste at good price
Reantana A. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
nice room

friendly staff
7
Okki S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
close universitas petra

clean room, view city, food court
6.3
Heny S. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
large rooms, great location

large room,, great location, close to the airport access
8.3
big room but the bed is uncomfortable. Air conditioner not working properly. but the hotel location is great because it close to the main attractions such as malls, etc
Juhri I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
not so clean room, with kitchen, dark lamp

location, kitchen with water heater, resto
6
Noormizan S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
It's very relaxing.

Feel secure stay in this hotel, near to airport Juanda and the room food order was very tasteful.
10
Its very relaxing and no need to worry about public transport if want to go for shopping or other purpose.
Robby S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
good price

close to petra univ,30 mins to airport,starbucks at hotel
6.3
Norman W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Good for transit or if you are involved with Uni.

Security, and large room.
6
Only so so Not sure they are interested in holiday guest. A Christian University is next door and I presume this hotel is used by the students and lecturers.
Linus H. Couples Sweden, September 3, 2013
Nice modern design

Cleanliness, Good water pressure and good size room
7
We joined the Bromo Marathon and on our returned leg of the journey, stayed back at The Square again. Among other hotels in the city, there are probably many more hotels better than this one but for a tight budget, we couldn't ask for more as it is a clean modern room with everything we needed.
Lusiana P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
nice, clean room, near airport

nice, clean room, near airport
6
close to airport, worth of money hotel, clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03