or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Friendly Staff The Square Surabaya - The Square ( Exterior look ) The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Free Tea & Coffee The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Bathroom The Square Surabaya - Environment Friendly The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - King Koil Twin Bed The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee in the hotel The Square Surabaya - Fitness Room
The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Guest Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Interior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Suite Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1373 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 23, 2013
This Hotel Is Amazing

Luxury, Comfort and Easy Access
9.3
I really enjoy my stay here. The staff are helpful and attentive. The location is very strategic and really closed to Petra Campus. The only problem i encounter is that, i had difficulty to connect to the wifi services using both my Apple mobile devices and laptop.
Hwa S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Clean hotel

Big room, comfortable room and friendly staffs
8.3
Stay for one night before going to mount bromo. My second time staying in this hotel. It is comfortable with friendly staffs. My only complain is the internet speed is extremely slow. The rest are to describe with one single word, GREAT.
Alex S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
value for money

price, food court, fitness center
7.3
This was my 3rd time slept in this hotel apartment and spent 2 nights in room1617. Generally I feel the progress in services from hotel staffs. They were helpful enough, friendly, fast check in - check out. Another pros point for this hotel: good price, large clean room with kitchenette, comfortable bed, food court, food stalls, cafes, restaurants, Starbucks, convenience store, swimming pool, spacious fitness center. Cons: very unstable slow internet connection - almost useless, small shower room, room doors are not too thick - sometimes we can hear noisy guests. Overall I satisfied with this hotel which is recommended for budget and business travelers. If you are not in a rush, try to sleep at this hotel - around 15 minutes to the city center & another 15 minutes to the airport.
Sulistyo A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Excellent

Clean, Cheap, confortable
8
Nice place to stay. I feel home, close to many food, entertainement. and easy to find taxy.
Joko S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
nice and helpful staff.

dining place around hotel, easy access to airport, value of money
8.3
the staff will help you to get taxi to airport.
Hadi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
transit hotel to airport

good view, wide room, nice bed
6.7
it was so long for doing check in. the kitchen was there in the room, but no cooking tools, so what for? but the room was wide and clean.
Anggi R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
comfort

simple, cheap, close to airport
6.7
This Hotel close to the juanda airport and Petra University, so if u want to stay in Surabaya and wouldn't to far from the airport, the square hotel is one of choices that recomended for the value.
Subagiyo S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
nice and happiness

room, large window,fitness
7.3
Nicolae M. Solo travelers Romania, August 15, 2013
friendly staf

large room
8
Supergood location friendly staff, nice wiev,god price,nice breakfast
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Good Value

value for money, clean, comfort
7.7
This apartment-turn-into-hotel is very close to the airport. Good value and comfort bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Friendly StaffThe Square Surabaya - The Square ( Exterior look )The Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Free Tea & CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - BathroomThe Square Surabaya - Environment FriendlyThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - King Koil Twin BedThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee in the hotelThe Square Surabaya - Fitness RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - InteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Suite RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05