or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1428 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Budi H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Pay attention on general maintenance

Window, Mini kitchen, Swimming pool
4.3
I was a lil bit disappointed with the hotel condition, it looks like the management can't anticipate the rush hour on peak season properly.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Santosh K. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8.7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Alexandria C. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2014
Comfortably near the airport

Location, pool, staff
7.3
The staff is very friendly and the location is remote but near some great food options. The breakfast is basic yet satisfactory.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5.3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Just fine..

The food,the shop..
8
Simply easy to find food & cheap too..
Kriskuarto T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Location

Location Food Price
8
My stay was good as usual, I'm a regular customer.
Rifqi F. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02