or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Sarah G. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Great choice near airport and bus station

Great welcome, high standard room, lovely sheets
8.3
It was so good we went twice. Comfortable bed and modern spacious room. The receptionist recognised us the second time and was so friendly. The only improvement, which I gave them as feedback, was to keep the burners going under the food at breakfast - cold soup, etc is not good. Internet in the room was quick. For the price and location near bus station and airport I'd definitely stay here again.
Sugiharto T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
close to Petra University

location
8.3
not to much with this hotel, we choose only for location close to Petra University. this place out of the city, need more than 30 minuted to down town.
Riza R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
compact room

nice food
6
Number of staff is not enought, too much time for check out
Zeffri A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Satisfied

Free breakfast, security and cleanliness
7
Satisified
Liana S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
good

clean, friendly, cheaply
7.3
very comfort
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8
Lisa I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Good apartment hotel

Near to campus, food area, easy access for transportation
6.3
The hotel room is clean, quite spacious and comfort with apartment facility. But the room is quite dark in the night even all of the lamp is on already, suggest to add more light in the room. Location hotel is very near to campus, food area and easy access for transportation but far from the city center.
Budi H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Pay attention on general maintenance

Window, Mini kitchen, Swimming pool
4.3
I was a lil bit disappointed with the hotel condition, it looks like the management can't anticipate the rush hour on peak season properly.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Santosh K. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08