Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Kitchen Set The Square Surabaya - Table & LCD TV The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Fitness Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room
The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1508 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1508)
Sort by:
Alfred S. Couples Switzerland, January 20, 2015
Clean and nice Hotel

Cleaness, price and friendly staff
8.3
Hadi S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2015
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6.7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Selvi R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2015
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6.3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes
Irnantio H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2015
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Staff services, many selection for nearby dining places
8.3
Very comforting
Willhansen K. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
NICE PLACE TO STAY

BIG ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST, GOOD VIEW FROM ROOM
8
GREAT
Tjhin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stay in this hotel for few days for holiday, and enjoyed it very much. the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is good. I will stay here again next time.
Rudy H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
ALWAYS THE BEST PLACE TO STAY

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Excellent Food
10
Great stay at The Square. The room is spacious and clean. Only steps away from the lobby i can get excellent food at very cheap price. Very recommended and i definitely will stay again at The Square.
Hargiyanto H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Good hotel

price, staff, room
9
Yvette C. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2014
Great location

Close to many food options / cheap laundry that's returned to hotel recepti
8
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Kitchen SetThe Square Surabaya - Table & LCD TVThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Fitness RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Team The Square

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05