Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60236 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Fitness Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room
The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - The Square The Square Surabaya - Square The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Pool The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1604 reviews

845 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1604)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Good Location Near Shopping Mall

Location, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
8
Hotel within shopping mall and the staffs are friendly and ready to assist
Report this review
Mohd R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Hotel near to airport

Clean, Friendly Staff
8
Staff friendly. There is a small kitchen for cooking. Lift a bit slow and internet sometimes patchy.
Report this review
Feisa W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
clean and nice

clean, cheap, condotel
6
in room have a mini kitchen because consept hotel its like a condominium
Report this review
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
The hard rock cafe was amazing

Hard Rock Cafe, ironing board, and plants.
8
Walked and really enjoye the hard rock cafe here. They had ironing boards in the room. Two per room, really useful. Potted plants in every room and hallway make it feel fresh.
Report this review
James B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
great valve good location clean hotel

value location parking
8.7
If in surabaya this hotel is the best for parking price and the location
Report this review
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Okay, affordable, comfortable

Pool, comfy beds, friendly staff
4.7
The wifi did not work both days of my stay. Other than the lack of Internet connectivity my stay was pleasant. Given the fact that the Square is so far from restaurants and malls, management might consider fixing this problem soon.
Report this review
Jamie J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Fabulous Fabulous Fabulous

Clean, nice room, excellent deal on Agoda!
9
I paid on Agoda for a beautiful room with a great view. It has a small kitchenette and a variety of good TV channels. The WiFi is fast and there is a Starbucks on the bottom floor. I have already been back a few times and many of my friends are now using this hotel for their stays in Surabaya.
Report this review
Okhee S. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2014
The Square is clean, modern and comfortable.

English TV, cleanliness, AC.
8.3
I understand if you want to confirm an extension of a stay, but on more than on occasion, two staff people called our room twice to confirm an extension. Please make a note or something, so that only one person calls to confirm.
Report this review
Okhee S. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
Clean and comfortable.

Internet, AC, and English language TV.
8.3
My stay was comfortable and easy. I enjoy the Starbucks coffee downstairs.
Report this review
Agung W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2014
A cozy and most affordable hotel

Large Room, great fitness centre and great massage
9.7
I am always excited to come back to this hotel again. A swimming pool and a great fitness center is really something to complete my day. The spacious room make me feel relax.When I didn't have enough time to do exercise, it is enough to jog in the room. Food is superb at the food court and the price is unbelievably cheap. The reception staff service is excellent. Easy access to airport toll road give me easy feeling in a tight schedule to catch up my flt.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 845 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Fitness RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - The SquareThe Square Surabaya - SquareThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor PoolThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Food and BeveragesThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Food and BeveragesThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Fitness RoomThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - Food and BeveragesThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Receptionist


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07