Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Kitchen Set The Square Surabaya - Table & LCD TV The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Fitness Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room
The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Team The Square
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1528 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1528)
Sort by:
Rudy H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Great Hotel With Friendly Staff

Clean room, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
My third stay and feels great as always. The room is clean with comfortable bed. Close to the airport and shopping center. Nice swimming pool and fitness facilities.I would definitely recommend this hotel and will always be for my 4th visit and so on.
Report this review
Ditya R. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
room, facilities, breakfast menu so standard

near campus ( in front of Petra university), near cozy coffee shop (starbuck) and foodcourt
5
If you wanna simple and city vaction, this hotel fulfill your needs. The room, breakfast menu relative standard.the pool needs lights more. Need improvement
Report this review
Noki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2013
budget hotel

nice, comfortable, and cheap
6
The Square Serviced apartment, Surabaya, is an environment friendly apartment block located close to Juanda International airport and the bustling Industrial / Commercial Area of Surabaya. We provides our Guests with a convenient and affordable accommodation and easy access to many of attractions and shopping experience that Surabaya has to offer. Guests may also enjoy our wide array of facilities and services including Free pick up from Juanda Airport, business centre / meeting room, food court and restaurant. Whether you're on a business trip or on vacation with your family and friends, The Square Serviced Apartment offers a variety of room types that suits your needs. Apart from featuring a great location, we also offers 41 clean and modern rooms that are beautifully designed complete with facilities like Air Conditioner, Water Heater, Flat Screen television, kitchen area with tea or coffee making facilities. At High Point Serviced Apartment, we strive to provide our guests with a five stars services and ensure our guests had a pleasant and enjoyable experience during their stay.
Report this review
Maximillian E. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Great Improvement

Clean and comfortable room, responsive staff, fast internet
9.3
It was great. Much better than my previous stay. They really did some improvement, especially the staff's performance. Love it, and will definitely be my first choice next time.
Report this review
Ardian A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
The square hotel is good for stay bisnis man.

service, cleanning, and safe
8
memuaska, bersih, aman, strategis, dekat dengan perbelanjaan, dekat dengan industri rungkut dan bandara.
Report this review
Raden A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
pretty good

starbucks at the same building
6
comfortable, convenient, nearby local food and coffee shop. not to far from the Airport
Report this review
Saidi W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Busy city

Clean, no smoking, good fitness center
7.7
Very nice stay, friendly reception, clean room, good fitness center, easy to find food
Report this review
Priska I. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
not satisfied

Clean room
5.3
the pool is very small, staff is not friendly, the parking lot is not organized, always queue if you go to reception
Report this review
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
The Square is A-OK

Affordable, pool, gym
5
My stay was pleasant enough. There were some issues with the air conditioner and wifi. The room smelled of smoke.
Report this review
Gunawan A. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Value for money

Value, good location, clean
7.7
Overall is value for money but hard to park car for ordinary driver.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Kitchen SetThe Square Surabaya - Table & LCD TVThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Fitness RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Team The Square

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05