Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1415 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1415)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Good Value

value for money, clean, comfort
7.7
This apartment-turn-into-hotel is very close to the airport. Good value and comfort bed
Lie D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Budget hotel for student

Location near airport,many foods,bugdet hotel
4
I dont like this hotel because this is student area so too noisy and there is no breakfast in this hotel
Innova C. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
good hotel

clean rooms, well furnished, and friendly staff
8
as long as i stay in this hotel, it has clean rooms, well furnished, and also friendly staff. good job!
Wiryawan D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Clean, friendly staff

clean room, frienly staff
8.7
good....clean....friendly staff for budget/backpacker hotel
Nico W. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean, Big Room
6
Good, except the parking lot is very crowded. Lots of hawker around hotel.
Faridah S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
cheap but nice

cheap, clean, great
7
Imron C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
easy to acces hotel

clean,value for money & easy to access
8
limited parking area,so I need extra effort to get parking space
Hendri S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice stay

large room, cozy and comfortable
7.3
My stay was great. The room is big and clean. I could sleep well. But the location is quite far from central city. sometimes there are a noise at the alley do to children.
Iwan S. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Big room near airport

Cheap, big room, near airport
10
Kelvin L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Good Value

Luxury, Comfort and Easy Access
6
This Hotel close to the juanda airport and Petra University, so if u want to stay in Surabaya and wouldn't to far from the airport, the square hotel is one of choices that recomended for the value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05