or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - The Square Team The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Management Team The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room
The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1404 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1404)
Sort by:
Iwan S. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Good price but not a safe place

Near mall, good staff, near airport
2
Rudy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Comfortable for living

Near to airport, comfortable, worthed price
7
Excellent, near to the airport, clean and comfortable room
Martino K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
standart, natural and nothing special

nice posion view room, private lift, nice
6
nothing special, just like ordinary room but worthed with the price
Therica L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
good. really enjoy the night.

the location is near university. good bed. pool and gyn facilities
6
It was good enough. Great view. Really recommended for staying just few night. so many shopping mall. But the taste of the local food doesn't good.
Djonny T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
near shopping centre

near shopping centre, cheap, clean
6.3
near shopping centre, cheap, clean, nice, budget hotel
Noki A. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
nice hotel

cheap, nice, and comfortable
6.3
The Square Serviced apartment, Surabaya, is an environment friendly apartment block located close to Juanda International airport and the bustling Industrial / Commercial Area of Surabaya. We provides our Guests with a convenient and affordable accommodation and easy access to many of attractions and shopping experience that Surabaya has to offer. Guests may also enjoy our wide array of facilities and services including Free pick up from Juanda Airport
Bing T. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 2, 2013
comfortable & easy going

comfort, price quality & friendly staff
7.7
I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel, even though I could not make use of the swimming pool due to restoration during my stay.
Sianne M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
fantastic hotel with big room, comfort

Low rate hotel, Big room and bath, very clean
9.3
very fast check in and check out, the receptionist lady is very friendly, we got our room on 16th floor, the room was very clean, big and nice ! we are so happy with the size of the room and bath room, overall room size is 5 meters x 7 meters well equipped with kitchen set as stove and exhaust fan,would come back at this hotel next time we arrived in surabaya, you will feel like stay at 5 star hotel.!! thanks The Square Condotel and AGODA , youre the best!
Andrea S. Couples Germany, August 1, 2013
Clean hotel with city view

Clean, large bathroom, nice view
9.3
We only stayed for one night to catch an early morning plane from Surabaya. It was close to the airport. From our clean room we could see the over the city. It is such a beautiful view! We didn't have breakfast, but in the building are food corners and starbucks coffee. Supermarket is also close.
Livina S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Good place for taking rest

Clean, solemn, friendly staff
7.3
I often stay in this hotel because it close to my office. It is also a good place To take rest after working since the room is clean, large enough, equipped With mini pantry. It makes my stay become awesome...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - The Square TeamThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Management TeamThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06