or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1427 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1427)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
The square is a deal

Friendly staff, pool, fitness center
6.7
This time the Internet and AC were working properly! The hot water as great too. Overall, very good stay.
Aditya W. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2014
good

location,low prize,enjoying for shoping
6
is very good
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Nice stay

Friendly staff, clean hotel and value for money
8
This hotel was clean and comfortable, friendly staff, we requested for connecting room but currently it is not available, there was leaking after rainfall on the glass window, we need to wipe it. Not too many choices for breakfast. Anyway this hotel was value for money and I'm not asking too much as price cheaper.Thanks.
Acil R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Good

price is cheap but good hotel
7.3
I will back again if go to surabaya, cheap hotel but good condition, room is clean and new furniture
Radhika P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2014
really good

clean, cheap n comfort
10
with agoda
Andi L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
nice room .. good parking place

room, wifi, parking
6
was great experinced, make me come back when i travel to surabaya.. valuable for money
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Radhika P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2014
really good

clean, cheap n comfort
10
with agoda
Cynthia D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Close to Campus

Clean, Comfort, Close
6.3
Ken M. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
very comfortable stay with very friendly staff

friendliness of staff, cleanliness of hotel and
8
i thought it was fairly great. the staff was very nice to me and even with the closure of the airport due to the volcanic eruption, tried their best to accommodate all guests needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03