or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1485 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1485)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2015
cleans

good design
6
It's easy to find the hotel, you can find markets and food stalls around.
Arthur K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Nice rooms with plenty of marts nearby

Room conditions, foodcourt and nearby marts.
7
The room is nice with a kitchenette for any self-cooking needs. There are plenty of stalls on the ground floor and nearby 24-hour marts. Good for those heading to nearby places in the morning. The comforter and sofa could need a better cleaning though.
Alfred G. Couples Netherlands, February 21, 2015
Noisy airco

Clean
7
Bad, noisy airco kept me out of my sleep
Nur F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
Good location and hotel view

Location, hotel view, clean room
9.3
Fast check-in and check-out. Love how there a lot of shops nearby so you need not travel out to other places. Stayed at the 17th storey during the stay and the view was amazing both day and night!
Faridatul I. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
the square

wi-fi,friendly, cozy
8.7
Dimas D. Families with older children Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Big and clean room

location, room and staff
7.3
Very big room with small kitchen like an apartment room, unless there not cooking utensil and dining set also, but overall the hotel was excellent
Alfred S. Couples Switzerland, January 20, 2015
Clean and nice Hotel

Cleaness, price and friendly staff
8.3
Hadi S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2015
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6.7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Selvi R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2015
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6.3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes
Irnantio H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2015
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Staff services, many selection for nearby dining places
8.3
Very comforting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04