or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (364)
Sort by:
Tjhin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stay in this hotel for few days for holiday, and enjoyed it very much. the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is good. I will stay here again next time.
Henry R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
NICE

NICE
6.7
NICE
Franky A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Nice place for solo travellers

Clean, comfort, nice people
8.3
Clean hotel, staff really nice, what not i like only food and location, cause i dont like fish and quite far from the central, but its not a big deal
Jessica W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2014
nice efficient hotel

spacious room, fast service, good hospitality
10
great stay
Melly W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
nice budget hotel

strategic place, value price, clean
8
Good experience. Staffs were friendly, room was clean but the place is a little bit crowded.
Chandra C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Receptionist is slow

food arcade, starbuck, near airport
6
Receptionist slow, there is 2 receptionist desk but one of it is no one there. If you are bringing your own car parking spot is the problem, they have very small parking area
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
Overall was good.

Room, comfort & ammenities
8
Fantastic. Staff was great at helping.
Sugiharto T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
close to Petra University

location
8.3
not to much with this hotel, we choose only for location close to Petra University. this place out of the city, need more than 30 minuted to down town.
Zeffri A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Satisfied

Free breakfast, security and cleanliness
7
Satisified
Santosh K. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07