Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Kitchen Set The Square Surabaya - Table & LCD TV The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Fitness Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room
The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Team The Square
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1525 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1525)
Sort by:
Gerrit A. Business travelers Netherlands, July 28, 2015
the hotel is a student hotel

its clean, friendly staff, cheap food nearby
6
I didn't like my stay very much. The airco was noisy, there was no chair in my room, no bed light and the key to be used for the elevator didn't work. The positive things were that the room was clean, the room service and breakfast were good. Many students everywhere, in elevator, in lounge. It was like I am stayed at a university campus. I call this hotel therefore a student hotel
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Report this review
James A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Useful for an overnight stop

Great room, breakfast, location to airport
8
I stayed one night as it was a good location between Purabaya bus station and the airport. The room was excellent but the wifi very poor, it was slow (expected) but also dropped out every 10 minutes and you have to reconnect. My key card to operate the lift/elevator and select my floor didn't work - twice I couldn't select my floor before the lift was requested from elsewhere I'd be taken on a trip to random floors before returning to the front desk. Ok for an overnight stay but nothing more than that.
Report this review
Devina A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2015
So worth it

good location, near mall, good room
7
very comfortable
Report this review
Raymon C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Clean

Clean
6
Nice
Report this review
Surungan R. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Below par

None
6
So so
Report this review
Siti H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Good customer service

customer service , room cleanliness and food
8.7
I enjoy during the stay....feel like home.. will come back again in future
Report this review
Djoko P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2015
A recommended hotel for solo travelers

Location, access to the local food, housekeeping
7
Highly recommended hotel for solo travelers
Report this review
Henry R. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Report this review
Raymon C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, new hotel, comfort
6.7
The room was very big , nice hotel and not too far to airport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Kitchen SetThe Square Surabaya - Table & LCD TVThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Fitness RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Team The Square

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03