or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (353)
Sort by:
Zeffri A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Satisfied

Free breakfast, security and cleanliness
7
Satisified
Santosh K. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Rifqi F. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Subramaniam N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Dede S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Limbangjaya I. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Lany G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5.3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5.7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
room not maintained. dusty floor. have mosquitoes

starbucks below hotel. friendly staff. 24hr mini market beside hotel
4
terrible... dirty bedsheet. stained and foul pillows.
Simon P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Surprisingly pleasant

Located next to the university where my conference was held; clean, spacious room; friendly, professional staff.
8
I had no problems at all. Checking in and checking out went smoothly, even though they were both in the middle of the night (because of flight arrival and departure); one staff member in the lobby reserved a proper taxi to the airport well in advance, and the taxi arrived on time. The room was spacious and clean, and the wi-fi worked well. I did not try any restaurants (so I had to enter 3 for the rating above), but the small massage parlour at ground level was very good (clean, nice smell, pleasant staff, and well done Indo-Thai type of massage).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04