or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Srikandi Hotel

Jl. Kebon Dalem 2A, Tugu Jogja, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room The Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Area: Tugu Jogja Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Ratana P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE BUT PRICE DISPUTE

1. Location is really in downtown 2. Staff service is good 3. Cozy room
7.7
Excellent location, polite & friendly staffs but I have to re-negotiated the price due to peak season. It would be better if Agoda could agreed with hotel to lock the maximum price hike during peak season at certain percentage. So we could really prepared. Luckily I can renegotiated with a small additional charge.
Arrad D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Good place for good price

Close to shopping centers, centrally located, staff is attentive
8
I get my money's worth. Will be back for sure if I don't have a bigger budget. Staff was nice, hotel food (room service) was good and cheap. The only complaint I have is that the reading light is not bright enough. But then again, why stay in your hotel room to read if you're in Yogyakarta. Entry to alley where the hotel is, is rather dirty but the hotel is definitely clean.
Melly S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
small hotel but clean enough and quiet

location near from the train station and to easy access to interesting places such as Malioboro and Kraton .
6
GOOD ENOUGH BUT PRICE A BIT HIGHER FOR A BUDGET HOTEL CATEGORY
Lenny F. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Small but lovely hotel

Quite, close to Malioboro, located in center of town
7.7
My husband and I were stay there for four days, thats a small but lovely hotel with a smile service and reasonable price, there are only ten rooms, clean and quite, close to main road jalan Pangeran Mangkubumi, it's located in center of town so you can easily find meals and/or your shopping needs, their staffs also informative, we asked about places we wanted to to go, then they give them completely... Recommended hotel..!
Wuyu E. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
HARGA BERUBAH TANPA KONFIRMASI

BERSIH, STRATEGIS, NYAMAN
7
SAYA SUDAH MELAKUKAN PEMBAYARAN DENGAN KARTU KREIT LEWAT AGODA, TAPI DI HOTEL DITAGIH BIAYA TAMBAHAN, DENGAN ALASAN PEAK SEASON...SAYA KECEWA, KARENA TIDAK ADA PEMBERITAHUAN RESMI DAN TERTULIS....SEMENTARA DIHOTEL YANG LAIN TIDAK ADA BIAYA TAMBAHAN LAGI... SELEBIHNYA TIDAK ADA MASALAH...
Emily S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2012
lokasi yang hebat

wifi,kolam renang
6
Hotelnya tenang, aman, jauh dari hiruk pikuk shg bisa istirahat dengan tenang,makanan yang disajikan standar sesuai dengan tarif hotel yang berlaku,lokasi hotel tidak terlalu jauh dari pusat kota
Hotel Feature Tip: Sblm melakukan perjalanan ada baiknya memesan hotel terlebih dahulu sesuai kebutuhan perjalanan anda
Hadi K. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Hotel kecil yang nyaman

Dekat dengan stasiun Kereta Api dan Malioboro
8.7
Setiap berlibur ke Yogya,kami sekeluarga selalu tinggal di hotel Srikandi. Ini adalah kunjungan kami yang ke empat kalinya. Kami memanfaatkan liburan yang pendek ini mendaki ke gunung Merbabu dan kami meluangkan waktu satu malam untuk mengunjungi Yogya dan kami bermalam di hotel Srikandi.
Rendra W. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
kecil dan bagus

dekat dengan tugu
7.7
kamarnya besar dan bagus, tidak seperti hotel-hotel budget yang lain
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Srikandi Hotel YogyakartaThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomThe Srikandi Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06