or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sriwijaya Hotel

Jl. Veteran 26, Padang Barat, Padang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Pathway The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Deluxe Room The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Deluxe Room The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel Exterior The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel Exterior The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Garden The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest Room The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest Room The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Entrance The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Lobby The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Bathroom The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Bathroom The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Bathroom The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Bathroom
The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Interior The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Interior The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest Room The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest Room The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Exterior The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Lobby The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Garden The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Garden The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Garden The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Garden The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Restaurant
Area: Padang Barat Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Rangga P. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
this is our first & last to stay in this hotel

very disappointed
4.7
first impression is so disappointed coz i already mention in my on line booked that we will early booked, but when we arrive from 8 rooms that we order, only 3 rooms ready to use.....so worse coz we so tire after 10hour trip from Riau.
Rangga P. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
worst

never want to stay in this hotel
4.3
we already mention early checkin but form 8 rooms that we pay only 3 rooms are ready, we are so tire its 10hour trip, so disappointed and we have to wait 4 hour for the 5rooms but it not ready yet......
Fajar K. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2013
affordable for money

clean, nice staff, affodable for money
7.3
The room is clean , nice staff. Feel homey with nice garden view in front of restaurant. Wifi is available in every room with good speed. But the hotel is located in front of main street, so it is very noisy during night, even we can hear people talking outside the room.
Jaya G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
great. satisfied and comfortable

clean, good location, comfortable
7.3
The hotel basically is great with good location and comfortable room. But breakfast need to get better. Since it is close to main road sometimea it is very noisy in the night
Elsa K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
ckean and spacious budget hotel

clean, high ceilings , location
7.3
We enjoy this hotel. But superior room is too small. The dining room is homy and breakfast is fine.
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
Clean comfortable room with great ownership

Clean room, attentive staff
9
We arrived in Pedang late and in the middle of a heavy downpour. The staff helped us into the hotel with umbrellas and quickly checked us in. The room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, we arrived to late to eat at the restaurant and thought we would go hungry. A member of the family that owns the restaurant drove us to another restaurant to get us food and ensured we would have an early morning taxi to take us to the airport. I can't say enough about the courtesy we were shown!
Nor H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
good hotel and easy access..

nice garden,good wi-fi & nice breakfast
7.7
Swee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, decent breakfast.

Location, provides transfers, clean.m
9.3
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
its clean and tidy hotel

clean, near the transport, and cheap
7
its good enough, in fact theres no bar,or cafe or lounge ..its 3 star hotel ..but its clean..and sometimes noisy be cause its really at the main street.
Evi R. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
quiet comfort

clean, nice small garden, comfort
5.3
I only stay here for 1 night, so nothing happens, just wondering why they have very small bathroom? and also small room? it is very small room that I ever had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - BuildingThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - PathwayThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Deluxe RoomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Deluxe RoomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel ExteriorThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel ExteriorThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - GardenThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - EntranceThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - LobbyThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - BathroomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - BathroomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - BathroomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - BathroomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - LobbyThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - GardenThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - GardenThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - GardenThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - GardenThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A08