My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sriwijaya Hotel

Jl. Veteran 26, Padang Barat, Padang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Pathway The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Deluxe Room The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Deluxe Room The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel Exterior The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel Exterior The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Garden The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest Room The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest Room The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Entrance The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Lobby The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Bathroom The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Bathroom The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Bathroom The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Bathroom
The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel Interior The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel Interior The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest Room The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest Room The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel Exterior The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Lobby The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Garden The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Garden The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Garden The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Garden The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Padang Barat Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Fajar K. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2013
affordable for money

clean, nice staff, affodable for money
7.3
The room is clean , nice staff. Feel homey with nice garden view in front of restaurant. Wifi is available in every room with good speed. But the hotel is located in front of main street, so it is very noisy during night, even we can hear people talking outside the room.
Jaya G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
great. satisfied and comfortable

clean, good location, comfortable
7.3
The hotel basically is great with good location and comfortable room. But breakfast need to get better. Since it is close to main road sometimea it is very noisy in the night
Elsa K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
ckean and spacious budget hotel

clean, high ceilings , location
7.3
We enjoy this hotel. But superior room is too small. The dining room is homy and breakfast is fine.
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
Clean comfortable room with great ownership

Clean room, attentive staff
9
We arrived in Pedang late and in the middle of a heavy downpour. The staff helped us into the hotel with umbrellas and quickly checked us in. The room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, we arrived to late to eat at the restaurant and thought we would go hungry. A member of the family that owns the restaurant drove us to another restaurant to get us food and ensured we would have an early morning taxi to take us to the airport. I can't say enough about the courtesy we were shown!
Nor H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
good hotel and easy access..

nice garden,good wi-fi & nice breakfast
7.7
Swee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, decent breakfast.

Location, provides transfers, clean.m
9.3
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
its clean and tidy hotel

clean, near the transport, and cheap
7
its good enough, in fact theres no bar,or cafe or lounge ..its 3 star hotel ..but its clean..and sometimes noisy be cause its really at the main street.
Evi R. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
quiet comfort

clean, nice small garden, comfort
5.3
I only stay here for 1 night, so nothing happens, just wondering why they have very small bathroom? and also small room? it is very small room that I ever had.
Bondan S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Budget hotel

think again
4.7
im at business trip to padang, trying to seek budget hotel, it seem this hotel is not bad, in fact it has great features like Wifi, Hot water, Welcome drink, and least but not last Air Conditioner. i was thinking if the hotel can pick me up from the air port to the hotel adn i was told it was Rp. 120.000. but my flight delayed almost 3 hour, and when i arrive to the hotel, they inform me that they charge me for Rp. 25.000 / Hour, that mean i have to pay almost Rp 200.000 , i think this is rediculious its almost the same as the hotel rent/room/day.
Oh H. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Nice clean hotel with friendly service

Cosy environment, clean, free wifi, near seafood stall/restaurant
7.7
Checked in 13th Feb 2013, stayed a night. Its a cosy little hotel with small rooms but overall the hotel is very clean and well kept. The location is quite convenient walkign distance to Padang beach with many seafood stalls and restaurants. Buffet breakfast in included in the room package, basic but sufficient. Staffs are friendly too.This hotel is good for those who need a clean and safe hotel for overnight.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance to seafood stalls and restaurants along Padang beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - BuildingThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - PathwayThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Deluxe RoomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Deluxe RoomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel ExteriorThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel ExteriorThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - GardenThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - EntranceThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - LobbyThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - BathroomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - BathroomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - BathroomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - BathroomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel InteriorThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel InteriorThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Hotel ExteriorThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - LobbyThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - GardenThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - GardenThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - GardenThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - GardenThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Sriwijaya Hotel Padang - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A08