or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel

29 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore Singapore 247911 (Show on map)

Book now!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bentley Transfer The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler Service The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les Saveurs The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob Ballroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor Bar The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob Ballroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event Space The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event Space The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event Space
The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor Bar The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astoria Suite The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Penthouse Rooms The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Yan Ting The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Drawing Room The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Tropical Spa Pool The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les Saveurs The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Clifford G. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Great overall stay

Amazing Breakfast, great front desk staff and amazing beds
8
Was there this last weekend. We were offered the upgrade for an extra $120.00 per night and took it and also received the breakfast (the best hotel buffet breakfast i've had in quite some time). The front desk lady when we checked in was very friendly and helpful throughout our whole stay, not just when we checked in. The only downside was the "butler" service. Quite a few times I had asked for a few things (such as water, cutleries) and it took anywhere from 5 - 20 minutes.
Seng Y. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Excellent Hospitality

Excellent Service; Top Class Furnishings; Perfect Amenities
9.3
Stayed on a weekend which is my girlfriend birthday. A top of the world butler service is what differentiate this hotel with others 5* hotel. The personalized butler ensure everything is well prepared with initiative as per my wish for the pleasant surprise which I will save on every other details as they truly lives up to its name of a five star if not six star hospitality on every other aspects. Cheers. Will be back.
Pia N. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2014
a first class hotel with excellent service

the interior, the room n the service
9
Excellent n memorable
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Love this hotel

service, butler, comfort
9.7
Nowadays, most 5 or 6 star hotel have the butler service. But not all are free, some even charge you on that. You will be really enjoy when someone serve you a tea or coffee in the early of morning. Is a refreshment of a new day.
Nakrit V. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2014
superb hotel

nice and clean, a bit far to walk but still good location, good service of the staff. FIVE STARS
10
Steve O. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Luxury

Room size, décor, quality
8.7
St Regis is a very comfortable hotel. The rooms are luxurious, the hotel is grand and the Spa is heavenly. I will stay again
Catherine P. Couples Canada, November 17, 2014
Don't let them con you into an upgrade

Concierge service, Bell service for transportation, Very good Chinese food
6.7
When we check-in, the receptionist asked me to pay an extra amount every day for an upgrade to a room of the same size but with better view and being more cosy. They gave me to choose either the 11th floor or 18th floor. We chose the 18th floor. However, the actual view on the 18th floor was only with rooftops and trees. My interpretation of a better view is very different from theirs. My interpretation of a nice view would be like sitting in the bathtub of Ritz Carlton, Singapore,watching the glittering lights from the water; or leaning against the rim of the infinity pool at Fullerton Hotel, Singapore overlooking the river. The view is actually not a strenght of St. Regis and I don't think they should upsell to their guests. They may just give it away as a added value for loyal customers. I had a discussion with the manager about the issue but they still charged me when I checked out and I had to negotiate with them again. The receptionist on checking out called us "you guys" 2 times instead of addressing us as Mr. and Mrs. I guess the young trainees are not well trained in addressing the guests properly. However, the concierge and bell services showed extreme friendliness which I appreciated very much.
Kulpreet S. Business travelers India, November 15, 2014
Excellent Stay

Pretty much everything
10
Excellent Hotel. Must stay
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
One of the best hotel in Singapore

Staff performance, room comfort, hotel condition
10
I am really enjoy staying at St Regis hotel. The room is very big, it fits in two queen size beds and we all the space. They have butler service as well that they will serve you tea and coffee whenever you needed.
Conor C. Couples Ireland, October 26, 2014
High Standard Room and Customer Service

Room, staff, location
8.7
Very enjoyable, fast check-in & check-out. Butler was very helpful, great service. All staff were great and the room was of excellent quality as you expect from a 5 star. Would definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel SingaporeThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bentley TransferThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler ServiceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les SaveursThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor BarThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event SpaceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event SpaceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event SpaceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor BarThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astoria SuiteThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Penthouse RoomsThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Yan TingThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Drawing RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Tropical Spa PoolThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezzaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les SaveursThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza


AS-AGWEB-3C02