or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel

29 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore Singapore 247911 (Show on map)

Book now!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bentley Transfer The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler Service The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les Saveurs The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob Ballroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor Bar The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob Ballroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event Space The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event Space The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event Space
The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor Bar The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astoria Suite The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Penthouse Rooms The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Yan Ting The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Drawing Room The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Tropical Spa Pool The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les Saveurs The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Patricia H. Families with young children China, December 20, 2014
will stay there again for sure

the bed and quilt, the location, the service
8.7
Wooi K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Inedible Breakfast

Room, Location & In-Room sound sys.
6.3
OK but horrible breakfast.
Adam K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
tip top

staff were all friendly,polite and very professional. room was awesome!best part about it was the toilet.very classy.suitable for those who like luxury traveling.food was also awesome
9.7
A very romantic and memorable one.would definitely come back and try the other rooms.I stayed at the deluxe btw and it was already awesome
Yue T. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
great stay

spacious room and bathroom; fantastic bathroom facilities; friendly staffs
9.3
Spacious room and bathroom. Love the bathtub which is equipped with tv :) staffs are friendly too. Located in orchard and is within walking distance from tanglin mall.
Christine L. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
6star Hotel Service provided

1) all staff was very friendly, helpful and professional 2) Room very comfort and big space 3) location is centrally located at orchard
9.7
I felt So appreciate and thankful to St Regis all staff, because at first we areally purposely plan my sister birthday celebration at this hotel, so when we get in the room, we felt So lovely because the hotel Butler being prepared the rose petal and balloon to decreate the room, and prepared a nice cake for my sister. Their Butler service is excellent and impressive. Second i wish to special thanks to Mr Mani, one of the staff of st regis, because my car was suddenly breakdown in front of hotel, he is very helpful to assit me in finding the workshop and technician, furthermore he is helping me monitor the technician repair my car until midnight and provide the prompt update to me. I'm So appreciate his help, because of him I can still enjoy my shopping at orchard, all the good spa facilities at hotel without worrying my car. I felt very impress of their service, every staff is showing the great concern and friendly face to the customer, I definitely will come back for the second stay, highly recommended to my friends and family when want to travel to Singapore. I Hope St Regis Singapore will upgrade to 6star rating in the future because they deserve for it!!
Chanilporn C. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Best staycation.

Bathroom, service and ambience
10
It was a really great stay. The bathroom was huge and bed was comfortable and definitely the services provided by the hotel was even better!
Seng H. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Leisure at Tanglin Rd

The helpful staff, the well maintained room, the spacious room
9.7
Kho L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Good Hotel

Room size, clean , luxurius
8
Very good
Clifford G. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Great overall stay

Amazing Breakfast, great front desk staff and amazing beds
8
Was there this last weekend. We were offered the upgrade for an extra $120.00 per night and took it and also received the breakfast (the best hotel buffet breakfast i've had in quite some time). The front desk lady when we checked in was very friendly and helpful throughout our whole stay, not just when we checked in. The only downside was the "butler" service. Quite a few times I had asked for a few things (such as water, cutleries) and it took anywhere from 5 - 20 minutes.
Seng Y. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Excellent Hospitality

Excellent Service; Top Class Furnishings; Perfect Amenities
9.3
Stayed on a weekend which is my girlfriend birthday. A top of the world butler service is what differentiate this hotel with others 5* hotel. The personalized butler ensure everything is well prepared with initiative as per my wish for the pleasant surprise which I will save on every other details as they truly lives up to its name of a five star if not six star hospitality on every other aspects. Cheers. Will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel SingaporeThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bentley TransferThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler ServiceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les SaveursThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor BarThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event SpaceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event SpaceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event SpaceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor BarThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astoria SuiteThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Penthouse RoomsThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Yan TingThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Drawing RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Tropical Spa PoolThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezzaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les SaveursThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza


AS-AGWEB-3B05