or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel

29 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bentley Transfer The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler Service The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler Service The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les Saveurs The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor Bar The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remède Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Minwei L. Couples China, August 19, 2014
Awesome

Room comfort and condition
9.7
Awesome !!! Much better than Marina bay sands!
Edward L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Well taken care by the hotel butler. Seated comfortably while check-in instead of standing in front check-in counter. Parking coupon provided for guest.
10
Superb!
Jason J. Couples South Korea, August 8, 2014
Very Comfortable Bathroom and Guestroom

bathroom, comfortable, clean
8.7
The room was clean and comfy. And bathroom is big enough to enjoy. Good location good service.
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, August 6, 2014
Almost like a retreat

free wifi, spacious room, gorgeous bathroom
7.7
I had a very pleasant stay at the St Regis Singapore. It is located just off Orchard rd but you wouldn't know it, its surroundings are so quiet and peaceful. Check-in was quick and efficient, it was a nice surprise that all guestrooms now have free wifi, when I was here last year, it was still a chargeable service. I like the guest rooms for their spaciousness and the bathroom has to be one of the best in Singapore with him and her wash basins, a free standing bath tub (with TV monitor) and a shower that had a rainforest, handheld as well as horizontal jets, as well as an abundance of large and extra large fluffy towels and exquisite Ploh bath robes. The rooms are starting to look a bit dated with wear and tear signs becoming more visible like scratches on the bed headboards and wardrobe doors. But it is still a gorgeous place, calming and relaxing and for me the perfect getaway when I just want to stay somewhere nice and quiet with a touch of luxury. I certainly feel recharged everytime I leave here.
Sofie C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Superb service and facilities

Huge room, super comfort bathroom, complete facilities
8.3
I was staying at St. Regis for 4 nights. What I love the most is the huge bedroom. Not to mention the super comfortable bathroom with bathtub and everything. Needless to say, St. Regis should be one of the most fantastic hotels in Singapore. Also, they have complete facilities, i.e business centre, pool, fitness centre, sauna, whirlpool, spa, etc. With only 400SGD per night, I could enjoy all of luxuries in this hotel. I surely will stay at St. Regis again next time when I'm in Singapore!
Beng R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Very good services and it's one of the best hotel

Having a genuine, caring attitude from the staff. The hotel room is great and the food is very good
9.7
we had a very pleasent stay at the hotel. this is one of the best hotel for me and my family had stay.
Solo travelers July 23, 2014
Perfect

The size of the rooms; the effortless service provided by staff; an oasis amidst the busy City
9
It was an excellent experience and one that I am keen to repeat the next time I visit Singapore. The service was proactive and appeared effortless and staff appeared to take pride in their work. The rooms were true luxury in particular the large flirt plans - perfect for those longer stays.
Pei P. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Excellent performance by staff

nice room, nice environment
9
planning to have a birthday gathering with friends and the staff get a complimentary birthday cake. There serve with a pleasant smile and perfectly service. Room big enough to fit in 7 to sit and celebrate.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
epitome of luxury, walkable distance to main area

world class luxury, extremely comfortable bed, most staff are immaculate & friendly
7.7
As can be expected for the price paid, st regis delivers in the department of luxury. Every detail of the room is commendable, great design, and loves the tub in the bathroom. And one of the most comfortable bed i've slept in. Although most staff are ok, i am majorly irked by a staff at the entrance the other day who eagerly greeted another guest coming in but saw us and completely ignored us when we exited. I'm struggling to understand her change of attitude, i sincerely hope this is not a race issue (the other guest is caucasian man). Great restaurants scattered within walking distance from hotel, took close to 20 min to walk to main shopping area like ION orchard. Great working wifi. For the ultimate luxurious experience, definitely recommend it.
Kok H. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2014
It is great hotel with very friendly staff

Clean, Comfortable and pleasant
8.3
This was for my Son's birthday and all the staff there are great and accommodating. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - The St Regis SingaporeThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bentley TransferThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler ServiceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler ServiceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les SaveursThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezzaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor BarThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remède SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03