or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel

29 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore Singapore 247911 (Show on map)

Book now!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler Service The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les Saveurs The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob Ballroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor Bar The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event Space The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event Space The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event Space The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor Bar The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa
The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astoria Suite The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Penthouse Rooms The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Yan Ting The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Drawing Room The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Tropical Spa Pool The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les Saveurs The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Ethan N. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Resplendent, Top-notch Hotel

Service Standard, Room Size and Room Cleanliness
9
We only stayed one night, but the room was spacious and well-stocked with everyday items.
Jenny Y. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2015
Great Hotel

Comfy, great service, clean
10
I love everything about this hotel...I stayed in St.Regis in Osaka, Japan and I had a wonderful time there. But this one....is way better than what I experience in Japan. The lobby is so grand....the hotel room is so big and comfortable.....and the butler service is very helpful. I love this hotel and will definitely return.
Melia W. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2015
Nice hotel

Room
8.7
Nice room but location a bit far from the new Orchard road
Zun P. Couples Myanmar, March 28, 2015
Great Experience

Amazing ambiance, Good location, Great food
9.3
Overall it was an awesome experience. The room was spacious, nicely furnished and decorated, bathroom was big and cosy, bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel is located really close to Orchard Road, a good 20-minutes leisurely stroll or about 2-3 bus stops away. It was not cheap, but it is worth every single cent we paid for. The brunch at Le Brezza was very good too, they have really nice and fresh seafood, best oysters we ever had. On the downside, we found the spread for the evening cocktail very limited. And I craved for ice cream and called the personal butler to find out what flavor ice creams they had, however, they couldn't tell me and I was only told 'seasonal flavors'. Nevertheless, this wouldn't stop me from going back to St.Regis again. We were very satisfied with our stay overall. Oh, not to forget, they upgraded us to a better room and arranged for late check-out without us asking for it even. Great value-added service! Two thumbs-up! Highly recommended.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
He is the one!

comfort, good service, location
9.3
it is pleasure to stay back in st regis. not other choice for me.
Thong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Quite quarter of orchard road.

nice view, lovely ambience, and luxurious bathroom.
7
it was amazing with their butler services.
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, March 14, 2015
Another wonderful stay at the St Regis

well appointed rooms, free wifi, friendly staff
8.3
I always look forward to the St Regis, it is one of my favorite hotels in the world. I love their bathrooms with the freestanding tub, the spa facilities are excellent and the quiet location makes it the perfect urban retreat.
Eduard S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
A little bit down the road but very satisfying

Rooms, Service
9.7
A little bit far from main shopping at orchard but the hotel room was superb. Service was excellent.
Dominic S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Singapore hotel stay at St Regis

Food was very good. The rooms are very luxurious with Bose hifi, TV in the bathroom.
9.3
Loved it. The rooms are wonderful, huge bed, great sound system, silent room with no noise from anyone else. Lovely bathroom with bath and shower and twin sinks. Will go again. Highly recommended
Danny K. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
Great location , service .

Mojito , pool, location.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel SingaporeThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler ServiceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les SaveursThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor BarThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event SpaceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event SpaceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event SpaceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor BarThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astoria SuiteThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Penthouse RoomsThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Yan TingThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Drawing RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Tropical Spa PoolThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezzaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les SaveursThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza


AS-AGWEB-3C02