or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel

29 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bentley Transfer The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler Service The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler Service The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les Saveurs The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor Bar The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remède Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Nicole L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
A Huge Disappointment!!!

Room, spa facilities, Butler service
6.7
I am very disappointed with my recent stay @ St Regis. I purposely book the room with breakfast so that I can enjoy the breakfast leisurely in their luxurious restaurant. Unfortunately this wasnt the case. As I was dining alone, I needed to go to the buffet spread to take my food. Prior to leaving my table, I specifically told the waitress that I will be back as I am only going to take my food and I also left my room card on the table. Upon my return, to my shock and dismay, she cleared my table, my coffee and lemon water together with my card. I complained and they reset my table and gave me a new cup of latte and lemon water. And when I went to take the food again, I left my table napkin on the chair and placed my cutleries on the table. And guess what??? This very waitress cleared my table again!!!! What is this all about?? Is she trying to get rid of me??? All I wanted to do is to have a leisure breakfast on a lovely Sunday morning and what I got was nothing but stress and agitation. This is downright incompetencies of a service personnel and it is very disappointing for a prestigious hotel like St Regis. I am not dining in a fast food restaurant neither am I dining in street coffee shop where the spaces are scarce. This is St Regis for heavens sake!!!! For the money that I am paying and for me to get stressed over breakfast, never am I going back there again!!!
John L. Families with young children United States of America, October 15, 2014
Nice, but expensive

Comfortable room, Butler Service
8
This is a fine, luxurious hotel; but quite expensive. For less money, you could stay at a less opulent hotel, still in the Orchard area, and get a large room with club service.
David C. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Lovely room, butler service and more

The size of the room, the service staff and luxurious-ness of it all
8.3
The stay was superb. In terms of the hotel itself, the service and room... fantastic. The bed is one of the best! The only small improvement could be the food. Comparing it to other luxury hotels, the breakfast spread and quality could have been slightly better and more creative.
Eugenia Y. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Perfect Staycation with Friends

Service, cleanliness, size of room
10
Amazing room and service was top notch. The swimming pool isn't as impressive as the rest of the hotel tho. Will be back.
Ariani A. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Great hotel, definitely will comeback!

the room is so cozy, the food is good, location is perfect
9.7
Really amazing experience, the ambience is perfect, room has great interior, great food.. really love to stay at this hotel.
Rohan A. Families with young children India, October 4, 2014
Great hotel room. great location.

room. location. Staff
9
Great. No complaints. Will stay-at again.
Sirin-On K. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2014
Good location

Lacation, Value, Comfortable Room
8.7
Adelyn C. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable but poor staff service

Comfortable, clean, good facilities
7.7
Quite disappointed experience with the staff. Hotel staff not attentive at all. I went to stay on the actual day of my birthday as well as my parents' wedding anniversary. I stated in the remarks to request for a cake. During check in, the staff never mention anything about the cake nor wish me happy birthday. I would have expected more since it's a 5-star hotel, that staff would be more attentive to details. The front desk staff wasn't too keen nor friendly while talking to us, but more keen to attend to another overseas traveler. Hotel room was good though, facilities in the hotel - thumbs up! Sauna/steambath/jaccuzzi/pool and shower facilities was awesome. Hotel room was spacious and clean. Would definitely love to return back, but hotel staff really have to be more detailed since it's a 5-star hotel.
Jeanette T. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
World Class Luxury at its finest

Room, location and amenities
9.3
I would describe my stay at St. Regis as world class luxury with classic grandeur, where one is transported to another world. Staff are impressive, from the doorman to housekeeping. I would definitely come back again without a doubt.
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
September vidit

Room very comfortable, staff helpful and friendly, relaxed atmosphere
7.7
Very enjoyable. Menu lacking a bit in "spicy" food options according to my Indonesian wife. Also loo should have personal shower attachment or bathroom should have bidet. We have stayed at Mandarin Oriental before, we found St Regis very good in comparison, though we also liked mandarin for its position.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - The St Regis SingaporeThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bentley TransferThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler ServiceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler ServiceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les SaveursThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezzaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor BarThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remède SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04