Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel

29 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bentley Transfer The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler Service The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler Service The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les Saveurs The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor Bar The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remède Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Perfect and pure luxury

Luxury standard, pure class and perfect relaxation.
7
Very good. Asked for early check in and was allowed in at 11 am. Thank you St Regis.
Tse K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
grand with excellent location

convenient, nice staff, excellent service
8.3
very convenient, can get to everywhere within 10mins taxi time staff are helpful, however some staff in the lobby never smile mostly western people live here
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, September 10, 2014
Great luxury hotel, central yet quiet

free wifi, bath tub, walk in wardrobe
8.3
I really like the St Regis. The service is always great, the rooms are spacious and well appointed and there is a peacefulness once you enter the hotel that gives you that being away on holiday feel. Being someone who likes nothing better than a long soak in the tub, the bathrooms here are the major draw for me, the free standing tub with the tv monitor is awesome as is the abundance of towels and him an her wash basins.
Kuan L. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Good Location with Nice Ambience

Service, Location and Cleaniness
7.3
The stay was short but amazing, the rooms are clean and the butler service is fast and efficient.
Raptika R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
best weekend of the year

the room, the bathroom and the food
9
I was very happy to stay here and it was worth the money spent in the room. Staff performance can and should be improved to balance out the facility and services rendered
Deborah W. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Unpleasant made Pleasant

size of room, bathroom , cleanliness
9
Check in time was suppose to be 3pm but somehow, it was delayed till 5pm after we could not bear any longer and requested to see a manager. Of course, during the course of 2 hours wait, we were being treated to tea at the lobby. The manager was very friendly and proceeded to explain to us as to how come we could not do out check in yet as they were still trying to clear a red wine stain. He offered to upgrade us to the suite and upon knowing it was for a friend's birthday celebration, he made a note for staff to send a complimentary birthday cake up to our room and also provided us with an additional bed at no cost. I would say that although the first 2 hours of wait was not so pleasant, the service of the manager after that was commendable and the staff and him made the stay enjoyable for me and my girlfriends.
Nicole L. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
A Perfect Stay in St Regis

Comfort, Luxurious, Excellent service with a smile
9.3
This is my 2nd stay in St Regis and I enjoyed the stay thoroughly. The room is amazingly beautiful and comfortable. The staff is very courteous and helpful. I absolutely love the spa...its divine. We had dinner at the Chinese restaurant and the food was delicious but unfortunately it was served quite slow despite the small amount of patrons in the restaurant. What I love most about my stay is the butler service as I bought quite a number of organic products back home and they helped me bubble wrapped the bottle products to prevent breakage. Such excellent service!! I would definitely stay in St Regis again!!
Douglas K. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Superb

Room size, Staff friendliness, Location
10
If it is good enough for President of the USA it is good enough for me.
Minwei L. Couples China, August 19, 2014
Awesome

Room comfort and condition
9.7
Awesome !!! Much better than Marina bay sands!
Edward L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Well taken care by the hotel butler. Seated comfortably while check-in instead of standing in front check-in counter. Parking coupon provided for guest.
10
Superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - The St Regis SingaporeThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bentley TransferThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler ServiceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler ServiceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les SaveursThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezzaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor BarThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remède SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06