or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel

29 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore Singapore 247911 (Show on map)

Book now!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bentley Transfer The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler Service The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les Saveurs The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob Ballroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor Bar The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob Ballroom The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event Space The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event Space The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event Space
The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor Bar The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astoria Suite The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Penthouse Rooms The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Yan Ting The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Drawing Room The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Tropical Spa Pool The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les Saveurs The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Luxurious Stay

Luxurious room, luxurious bath and excellent shower, butler service, location
9
Chung K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
Fantastic stay

Butler service is fantastic, very good service, very good food
9.7
Very memorable and fantastic!
Chiao L. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Great and comfortable hotel room

High class, comfortable, good location
10
Great and comfortable hotel room. Located along Orchard road which is a shopping paradise. Excellent service.
Thomas N. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Stay at St Regis

The service level of the staff, the spacious room and the comfort of the bed
8.7
It was a good stay, the room was very clean and the service from the staff was excellent.
Khaophot T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 17, 2015
good

location, comfort, staff
8
great place, location is convenient
Jocelyn H. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Great anniversary stay

comfort, design, ambience
8.3
thank q for the great n memorable stay that we had in st Regis. Wine was fantastic and the comp movies makes our stay enjoyable and relaxing. Only thing to note is bellhop should not throw or mishandled guest's luggages as we saw 2 staff literarily doing such when we walked past them on Saturday afternoon (10th Jan)
Yong L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Great stay

Location, service, hotel name
9
The stay was a wonderful one, the service of the staffs were all very good and professional. The hotel is very beautiful and it has live up to its name to be 5-star hotel.
Ayumi T. Groups Japan, January 3, 2015
Splendid hotel

Gentle staff, gorgeous room, always clean
9.3
Stayed for vacation. We could reduce daidaily life stress here.
Bujung H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
One of the best

Furniture, location, great staff
9.7
It was totally marvelous. Everything was perfect from the location near Orchard, the high class great great lovely furniture, great mirror tv in the bathroom, super comfort bed, great amenities, great sound system by bose, complimentary TWG tea, many sofas, I'll definitely comeback again. Great staff by the way but a lil bit careless on checking the mini bar, I've almost been charged by the thing I didn't even touch, but I thank them later because everything got settled so quickly. That's the only downside.
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, December 23, 2014
Return to a favorite

free wifi, gorgeous bathroom, great spa
8.7
It is always a pleasure coming back to the St Regis. I adore the bathrooms with the free-standing tub and the little walk in closet. The service is excellent and the staff have a way of welcoming you that feels sincere and makes you feel appreciated as a guest. I tend to be nitpicky when it comes to hotel rooms but I have a hard time finding fault with this one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The St. Regis Singapore Hotel SingaporeThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bentley TransferThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Butler ServiceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede Spa The St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les SaveursThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor BarThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - John Jacob BallroomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event SpaceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event SpaceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Event SpaceThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astor BarThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Remede SpaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Astoria SuiteThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Penthouse RoomsThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Yan TingThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Drawing RoomThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Tropical Spa PoolThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezzaThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - Brasserie Les SaveursThe St. Regis Singapore Hotel Singapore - LaBrezza


AS-AGWEB-3C04