Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 381 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Reyhan N. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great hotel. Great facilities. Great rooms
St Regis trully lived up to reputation. The rooms are great. The cleanliness is superb and most important was each rooms are linked to a personal butler service. All of the staff are nice to us. Truly wished to stay longer there.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Reyhan N. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent service, great location, great food
The hotel was located just near the heart of orchard road. It was still within walking distant but out of the buzzling and noise from the city. Each room is entitled to a butler service which will help you with anything you needed. Staff friendliness is excellent. They are able to accomodate all of our request. We do had a fantastic stay at ST. Regis
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Xi Z. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great experience!
One of the SPG hotels. I had a great time in St Regis. The staff is nice and upgrade my room, which is perfect.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Eng L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Brilliant luxury
Luxurious hotel but a bit far from the main shopping area
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Jia W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean, friendly, top-notch
Service was great, the rooms were in top tip condition and everything was in place. Had a great time!
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Ann F. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Amazing hotel
Hotel and facilities are luxurious!
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Yan T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great service
Feeling luxury with the awesome room! Great butler service with complimentary coffee and tea deliver to room. And they will prepare bubble bath as per request. Thanks for the birthday cake I had a great celebration with my love ones.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

AZIZAH S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Relaxing
Looking for restaurants other than the hotel? Just walk to Tanglin Mall or within the vicinity of Orchard. You be spoilt for choices! Love the bathroom!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Terence L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent Service, Home away from Home
very good service and location, check-in was fast and speedy.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Shaun T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
on the whole a great hotel
everything was good except for quality of the in-room dining cuisine (which was just a little disappointing)
Reviewed May 27, 2016