Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stanwell Hotel

171 Town Lane, Heathrow and Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW19 7PW (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Lobby The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Lobby The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Interior The Stanwell Hotel London - Interior The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room
The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Ballroom The Stanwell Hotel London - Ballroom The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Heathrow and Nearby Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 60 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Brett W. Couples Australia, August 25, 2015
Great experience

location close to airport, staff, atmosphere
9.7
Fantastic location for Heathrow airport travellers. Good food and staff. Clean rooms with a great atmosphere in the bar area!
Report this review
Kerensa R. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Perfect after a longhaul with my baby

Comfortable, friendly and quiet
8
Report this review
Jan B. Couples New Zealand, August 7, 2015
One night at the Stanwell

Clean Comfortable Friendly Staff
6.7
We only stayed one night which was fine but it was a lot further away from the Airport than we expected and no one at the Airport seemed to know where the Hotel was. The room was okay and the staff friendly and helpful although they charged me a pound on my credit card and I'm at a loss to know what it was for. Nothing was said when we checked out and our account was paid in full
Report this review
Kyung S. Families with older children South Korea, August 4, 2015
comfortable hotel

clean and spacious
9.7
I had a good sleep and had a good shower.
Report this review
Ruth L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2015
A nice valued hotel for over night

Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
9.3
Clean, fast check-in and check-out, staff very friendly and helpful, close to airport with free car park, comfortable bed and room is bigger than I expected. With restaurant, it is a perfect hotel for over night to catch early morning flight!
Report this review
Richard Q. Solo travelers Ireland, July 10, 2015
My short break.

The location, the service and the cost.
10
It was very pleasant, my only negative comment is that I felt the location of my room with regards to the reception was a bit difficult. I felt it was a bit of a treck to get there and could have been better signposted, otherwise it was perfect. I would definitely recommend The Stanwell Hotel.
Report this review
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Nice hotel near Heathrow

Close to airport, good car park, nice rooms
7.7
2nd time we have stayed here. Would recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Ruwan L. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 9, 2014
Decent and very nice place

Friendly Staff, Clean and close to the air port
9
It was very good and i enjoyed it. Staff is really help full. I got my passport locked in the locker and they really helped and got it sorted very fast. Really supportive and good staff
Report this review
Ulf B. Business travelers Germany, July 13, 2014
Basement style

low comfort, medium clean
4.3
The room was really bad. It had no normal windows, but just very small one at the ceiling. the airflow was bad and I could not have a good night sleep - the minimal aspect a hotel should fulfill. Other than that there was not much choice around the location i had to be in for this price.
Report this review
Edward P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Good standard hotel

Location, Service, Layout
9.7
Good service. Very close proximity to Heathrow. The rooms are very basic but comfortable enough. The bar area and food is good and the staff are friendly and vibrant (which makes a change). I would stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stanwell Hotel LondonThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - LobbyThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - LobbyThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - InteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - InteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BallroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BallroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BathroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - GardenThe Stanwell Hotel London - SpaThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Nearby AttractionThe Stanwell Hotel London - RestaurantThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - RestaurantThe Stanwell Hotel London - RestaurantThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - LobbyThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07