Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stanwell Hotel

171 Town Lane, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW19 7PW (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Hotel Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Lobby The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Lobby The Stanwell Hotel London - Lobby The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Interior The Stanwell Hotel London - Interior The Stanwell Hotel London - Interior The Stanwell Hotel London - Restaurant The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior
The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Ballroom The Stanwell Hotel London - Ballroom The Stanwell Hotel London - Ballroom The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Jean W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Comfortable

Room,breakfast,staff
10
Very pleasant,comfortable stay
Joy P. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Great hotel for airport with better resturant

Friendly staff, good food very modern
8.3
Great room and food, wine excellent and not too expensive , cappuccino could have been better, but otherwise nice stay.
Daniel H. Business travelers Ireland, December 31, 2013
Good value for money

Price, comfort and friendly staff
9
I spent a pleasant two nights, as I have on previous visits, with good service and friendly staff. I have no complaints whatsoever.
Constantine M. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
Good hotel at fair price

public bus to airport, clean, modern
8
Friendly and helpful staff; clean, modern and comfortable room with free internet.
Edward A. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Good location mixed standard of rooms

Location and lack of noise
7.7
First room was not very comfortable, from an ascetic point of view it seemed to missing fur tincture and have a damaged carpet however we were moved to a much better room on request. Room service was very quick and decent quality, it's 10mins from airport but we couldn't hear any noise and had a goods nights sleep.
Gregory I. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Peaceful night

Close to airport, good meals in dining room, fast check in and out
8.7
We found it a bit difficult to find - no sat nav - but once there service was excellent. Fast simple check-in after long days drive much appreciated. Excellent service in bar and restaurant. Food surprisingly good. Room clean and comfortable with fast wifi. Peaceful nights sleep with fast check out for early morning drive to airport. Definitely recommend.
Brett T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
very good hotel

room,balcony and excellent staff
9
Lay K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
comfortable

clean, comfortable and worth the value
9
the hotel is clean and it's comfortable to stay there. worth for the money.
Brett T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
excellent hotel

very good staff, nice bed and good location
9
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Close to airport

Close to airport, easy to find, peaceful
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We arrived late at night..just before 11pm. We ordered room service as we were a little hungry. It was good quality and quick to arrive. Room was nice and spacious. Breakfast was good. The owner has invited us to his other hotel in Northern England too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stanwell Hotel LondonThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - LobbyThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - LobbyThe Stanwell Hotel London - LobbyThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - InteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - InteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - InteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - RestaurantThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BallroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BallroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BallroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BathroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A01