or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stanwell Hotel

171 Town Lane, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW19 7PW (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Lobby The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Lobby The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Interior The Stanwell Hotel London - Interior The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room
The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Ballroom The Stanwell Hotel London - Ballroom The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Nice hotel near Heathrow

Close to airport, good car park, nice rooms
7.7
2nd time we have stayed here. Would recommend to anyone.
Ruwan L. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 9, 2014
Decent and very nice place

Friendly Staff, Clean and close to the air port
9
It was very good and i enjoyed it. Staff is really help full. I got my passport locked in the locker and they really helped and got it sorted very fast. Really supportive and good staff
Ulf B. Business travelers Germany, July 13, 2014
Basement style

low comfort, medium clean
4.3
The room was really bad. It had no normal windows, but just very small one at the ceiling. the airflow was bad and I could not have a good night sleep - the minimal aspect a hotel should fulfill. Other than that there was not much choice around the location i had to be in for this price.
Edward P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Good standard hotel

Location, Service, Layout
9.7
Good service. Very close proximity to Heathrow. The rooms are very basic but comfortable enough. The bar area and food is good and the staff are friendly and vibrant (which makes a change). I would stay here again.
Jean W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Comfortable

Room,breakfast,staff
10
Very pleasant,comfortable stay
Joy P. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Great hotel for airport with better resturant

Friendly staff, good food very modern
8.3
Great room and food, wine excellent and not too expensive , cappuccino could have been better, but otherwise nice stay.
Daniel H. Business travelers Ireland, December 31, 2013
Good value for money

Price, comfort and friendly staff
9
I spent a pleasant two nights, as I have on previous visits, with good service and friendly staff. I have no complaints whatsoever.
Constantine M. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
Good hotel at fair price

public bus to airport, clean, modern
8
Friendly and helpful staff; clean, modern and comfortable room with free internet.
Edward A. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Good location mixed standard of rooms

Location and lack of noise
7.7
First room was not very comfortable, from an ascetic point of view it seemed to missing fur tincture and have a damaged carpet however we were moved to a much better room on request. Room service was very quick and decent quality, it's 10mins from airport but we couldn't hear any noise and had a goods nights sleep.
Gregory I. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Peaceful night

Close to airport, good meals in dining room, fast check in and out
8.7
We found it a bit difficult to find - no sat nav - but once there service was excellent. Fast simple check-in after long days drive much appreciated. Excellent service in bar and restaurant. Food surprisingly good. Room clean and comfortable with fast wifi. Peaceful nights sleep with fast check out for early morning drive to airport. Definitely recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stanwell Hotel LondonThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - LobbyThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - LobbyThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - InteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - InteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BallroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BallroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BathroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - GardenThe Stanwell Hotel London - SpaThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Nearby AttractionThe Stanwell Hotel London - RestaurantThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - RestaurantThe Stanwell Hotel London - RestaurantThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - LobbyThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02