Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stanwell Hotel

171 Town Lane, Heathrow and Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW19 7PW (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Lobby The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Lobby The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Interior The Stanwell Hotel London - Interior The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room
The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Ballroom The Stanwell Hotel London - Ballroom The Stanwell Hotel London - Exterior The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room The Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Heathrow and Nearby Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Ruth L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2015
A nice valued hotel for over night

Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
9.3
Clean, fast check-in and check-out, staff very friendly and helpful, close to airport with free car park, comfortable bed and room is bigger than I expected. With restaurant, it is a perfect hotel for over night to catch early morning flight!
Report this review
Richard Q. Solo travelers Ireland, July 10, 2015
My short break.

The location, the service and the cost.
10
It was very pleasant, my only negative comment is that I felt the location of my room with regards to the reception was a bit difficult. I felt it was a bit of a treck to get there and could have been better signposted, otherwise it was perfect. I would definitely recommend The Stanwell Hotel.
Report this review
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Nice hotel near Heathrow

Close to airport, good car park, nice rooms
7.7
2nd time we have stayed here. Would recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Ruwan L. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 9, 2014
Decent and very nice place

Friendly Staff, Clean and close to the air port
9
It was very good and i enjoyed it. Staff is really help full. I got my passport locked in the locker and they really helped and got it sorted very fast. Really supportive and good staff
Report this review
Ulf B. Business travelers Germany, July 13, 2014
Basement style

low comfort, medium clean
4.3
The room was really bad. It had no normal windows, but just very small one at the ceiling. the airflow was bad and I could not have a good night sleep - the minimal aspect a hotel should fulfill. Other than that there was not much choice around the location i had to be in for this price.
Report this review
Edward P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Good standard hotel

Location, Service, Layout
9.7
Good service. Very close proximity to Heathrow. The rooms are very basic but comfortable enough. The bar area and food is good and the staff are friendly and vibrant (which makes a change). I would stay here again.
Report this review
Jean W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Comfortable

Room,breakfast,staff
10
Very pleasant,comfortable stay
Report this review
Joy P. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Great hotel for airport with better resturant

Friendly staff, good food very modern
8.3
Great room and food, wine excellent and not too expensive , cappuccino could have been better, but otherwise nice stay.
Report this review
Daniel H. Business travelers Ireland, December 31, 2013
Good value for money

Price, comfort and friendly staff
9
I spent a pleasant two nights, as I have on previous visits, with good service and friendly staff. I have no complaints whatsoever.
Report this review
Constantine M. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
Good hotel at fair price

public bus to airport, clean, modern
8
Friendly and helpful staff; clean, modern and comfortable room with free internet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stanwell Hotel LondonThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - LobbyThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - LobbyThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - InteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - InteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BallroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BallroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - BathroomThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - GardenThe Stanwell Hotel London - SpaThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - Nearby AttractionThe Stanwell Hotel London - RestaurantThe Stanwell Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Stanwell Hotel London - RestaurantThe Stanwell Hotel London - RestaurantThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - ExteriorThe Stanwell Hotel London - LobbyThe Stanwell Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08