or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stay Hotel

343/20 Moo.10, Pattaya Soi.10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom
The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Reception The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Ahmed H. Solo travelers Kenya, January 22, 2015
The Stay Hotel is the most convenient place to sta

1. The Stay Hotel is located at the best location at Pattaya central, few meters to the beach. 2. it's a quiet area away from night bash & crowd.. love the cleaness & the whole environment within hot
8.7
Thomas W. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Central Pattaya

Located in Soi 10 between beach and 2nd Road. Good location for bars and restaurants.
7
Large commfortable room in quiet street but close to nightlife. Standard breakfast, pleasant staff and modern hotel.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Unpleasant encounter

1) Chamber maids good attitude. 2) Room is spacious and clean. 3) walking distance to beach.
6.7
We are very disappointed with the security standard. When my girlfriend and I was in the room, the counter staff issue wrong room key card to new guest to open our room door. Luckily the door latch was on to prevent unnecessary embarrassment event to happen. The door failed to open anger the new guest and he kicked our room door twice. When I questions the counter staff why allow such incident could happen in their 3 stars hotel, no satisfied answer from them with unsincere apology and smile like it's joke.
Tam H. Couples Norway, December 16, 2014
Ok

Ok
8.3
Very happy. We will coming back next time
Mohammad S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 7, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location & price
9.7
Excellent hotel
Haidong Z. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2014
best in soi 10

location, quality, security
8.3
every thing is extremely good, except the reception would be a little bit friendly. will stay at the stay again
Mayana S. Couples Israel, September 25, 2014
the most stinky rooms ever

centered
4.3
Bad welcoming to Pattaya. Smelly rooms, bad service... We arrived late at night and had to persuade the host to change our smelly room, which didn't help much as all of them were smelly. If u like bad service and stinky rooms , it is your place.
Rick B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
It went *okay*.

Cleanliness, quiet, has balcony.
7
The stay (no pun) was okay. Nothing bad. I'm used to friendlier counter staff. They seemed "too prefessional" (like I was at a business convention instead of holiday. I don't know why I expect more friendliness, but that was lacking. I'm not saying that they are "unfriendly " at all. Not a bad place. Not a spectacular place either.
Malcolm B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Same as always - dependable

breakfast
7
fine, will stay again
James S. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Great size rooms!

Great room size! nice bathrooms and friendly Staff
8.3
Great room size with balcony!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stay Hotel PattayaThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - PantryThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06