or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stay Hotel

343/20 Moo.10, Pattaya Soi.10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom
The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Reception The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Tam H. Couples Norway, December 16, 2014
Ok

Ok
8.3
Very happy. We will coming back next time
Mohammad S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 7, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location & price
9.7
Excellent hotel
Haidong Z. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2014
best in soi 10

location, quality, security
8.3
every thing is extremely good, except the reception would be a little bit friendly. will stay at the stay again
Mayana S. Couples Israel, September 25, 2014
the most stinky rooms ever

centered
4.3
Bad welcoming to Pattaya. Smelly rooms, bad service... We arrived late at night and had to persuade the host to change our smelly room, which didn't help much as all of them were smelly. If u like bad service and stinky rooms , it is your place.
Rick B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
It went *okay*.

Cleanliness, quiet, has balcony.
7
The stay (no pun) was okay. Nothing bad. I'm used to friendlier counter staff. They seemed "too prefessional" (like I was at a business convention instead of holiday. I don't know why I expect more friendliness, but that was lacking. I'm not saying that they are "unfriendly " at all. Not a bad place. Not a spectacular place either.
Malcolm B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Same as always - dependable

breakfast
7
fine, will stay again
James S. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Great size rooms!

Great room size! nice bathrooms and friendly Staff
8.3
Great room size with balcony!
Anatol M. Business travelers Germany, July 17, 2014
good

good location
8.7
Suzuki K. Groups Japan, February 2, 2014
I will not choice this hotel

Good place , new hotel but...
4.7
I choiced suite room and stayed 5nights. Room is very new but the sofa looks very cheap. It's not suit for suite room. And lazy to get the password of WIFI. Staff don(t tell by phone and need to go down and sign for it. Security is poor. Bad Taxi driver came in Hotel and steal my bag but Staff didn't care. I took it back by myself. This hotel need to improve a lot.
Pannathai K. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2013
Large room, near beach, nice swimming pool

Large room, near beach, nice swimming pool
8.7
The room is large and has nice design of wardrobe and shower room. Nice swimming pool on the roof top It can have sea view on this level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stay Hotel PattayaThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - PantryThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06