or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stay Hotel

343/20 Moo.10, Pattaya Soi.10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom
The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Reception The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior The Stay Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Srinivas M. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2015
Location, Food are good

Location, Food, Cleanliness
7.7
Had problem communicating with them. Ordered little Ice, the service bought Large ice bucket and charged me Baht 100/-
Alaa M. Couples Bahrain, February 27, 2015
Good area with excellent rooms and sweet

Location with good rooms
8.3
I like it
Gregg F. Couples Canada, February 14, 2015
great location

location, clean, good service
7.3
great location, its only a short walk to both of the major shopping centers, one min from the beach.. good hotel, I will stay again if the price is right
Gregg F. Couples Canada, February 12, 2015
good choice

nice balcony, location great, nice fitness area
7.3
good location, pool area was good,nice balcony. ok size room, Breakfast below average. lack of good wifi ..overall a good hotel and I would use again at the right price
Syed S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
Great location

Close to all. Good tv. And shower
8
Nice balcony. Breakfast average or below average. Staff good but lack English particularly in restaurant area the worst thing is the lack of good wifi
Ahmed H. Solo travelers Kenya, January 22, 2015
The Stay Hotel is the most convenient place to sta

1. The Stay Hotel is located at the best location at Pattaya central, few meters to the beach. 2. it's a quiet area away from night bash & crowd.. love the cleaness & the whole environment within hot
8.7
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Great near beach location

room size, room furniture, location
10
I really enjoyed my room at the Stay. It had plenty of desk surface area for placing my personal items. Very comfortable room. Great location...1/2 block from beach and plenty of bars, restaurants and shopping areas nearby. 3 blocks from Central Festival Mall. easy access to the local baht buses.
Thomas W. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Central Pattaya

Located in Soi 10 between beach and 2nd Road. Good location for bars and restaurants.
7
Large commfortable room in quiet street but close to nightlife. Standard breakfast, pleasant staff and modern hotel.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Unpleasant encounter

1) Chamber maids good attitude. 2) Room is spacious and clean. 3) walking distance to beach.
6.7
We are very disappointed with the security standard. When my girlfriend and I was in the room, the counter staff issue wrong room key card to new guest to open our room door. Luckily the door latch was on to prevent unnecessary embarrassment event to happen. The door failed to open anger the new guest and he kicked our room door twice. When I questions the counter staff why allow such incident could happen in their 3 stars hotel, no satisfied answer from them with unsincere apology and smile like it's joke.
Tam H. Couples Norway, December 16, 2014
Ok

Ok
8.3
Very happy. We will coming back next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stay Hotel PattayaThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - InteriorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuperiorThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Superior - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - BathroomThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay Suite - PantryThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Stay SuiteThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Stay Hotel Pattaya - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04