or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Ballroom The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Restaurant The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Spa The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Facilities The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Lobby The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pub/Lounge The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming Pool
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Bathroom The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Cabana The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Interior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Room’s Interior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming Pool The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Day Bed The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - View The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Carmen T. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Amazing stay

Clean, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8
Really great and friend staff, polite too. They were pleasant and helpful. The location is really good as well. It is a clean hotel, relatively new.
Niina M. Families with older children Germany, July 5, 2013
Relaxing vacation in luxury hotel

The staff is very friendly and professional, pool is good sized and hotel is very clean and tidy
9.3
I stayed 5 nights at The Stones Hotel with my Mum and we had a wonderful time. The hotel is located centrally in Legian/Kuta and close to the beach (unfortunately no private beach, but you will need to rent sun loungers from the locals - good negotiation skills are key!) The staff at the hotel are great, and really remembered our names from Day 1. Breakfast was a good choice but it got very crowded so be prepared for long queues for fresh orange juice and at the egg station. Overall a nice relaxing stay! I would recommend the hotel to other guests
Alan L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Best stay ever ?..

The friendly staff / the breakfast was funtastic /and the room service was great .
10
They made our stay really great ? I can't fine anything wrong with the staff , or the service ? Thank you for the birthday cake as well for our 50th birthday it was a nice gesture .my twin sister Angie & I Toni had the best time ever we will recommend it to all our friends and family?. Thank you for making it a very memorable 50th birthday for Angie 50th & Toni 50th .
Julianne B. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
relaxing, brilliant service and staff, good place

cleanliness, breakfast, staff
9.7
My stay was excellent at the stones, though different nationalities did act in rude and loud ways. The internet was very very slow however EVERYTHING was of a high standard
Lynn R. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2013
Beautiful new hotel

Beautiful swimming pool, Best breakfast buffet, Extremely comfy bed
9.7
On check in we were offered an upgrade from our Deluxe Room to a Premium Room but after looking at the the room we rejected this and opted to stay with our original room type. The premium rooms were exactly the same as deluxe but on the ground floor with a plunge pool instead of a balcony, but being on the ground floor people passing could see into your room and we also prefer a balcony for afternoon drinks and to dry wet bathers. The plunge pool was also cold as it was shaded all day. The deluxe pool view rooms were lovely with the day bed and bath tub on the balcony. The kingsize bed was so comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud, we hated getting up in the morning. Every evening at 5pm there was some sort of entertainment around the pool. We loved the semi submerged pool lounges and the breakfast buffet was the best I've ever seen. Security was very tight but understandable, the security staff were all very friendly so the experience wasn't threatening at all. The hotel foyer is very modern and the bathrooms in this area have to be seen to be believed. The hotel staff were all wonderful and I would definitely stay here again,
Kristofferson L. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
Amazing hotel

central location, great rooms
9.3
We booked our last two nights in Bali at this hotel as our first night was spent at Nusa Dua. We did this because we wanted to experience the Kuta Area. Area is in legian, in a quieter part but not a far walk from the busier part of central Kuta. Right in front of the hotel across the street is the famous surf beach. Seminyak, with all its boutique shops, is also close. There are lots of restaurants, bars and convenience stores nearby. This is a modern looking hotel. My favorite is the pool area which is large and feels very relaxing. The rooms are very clean. I just find the bathroom unusual as they separated the toilet area and the bath area. I think they did this to save space. They have rooms with bath tubs and jacuzzis in the balcony. They also have very friendly staff. Breakfast buffet is average with limited choices, although they have a wide selection of fresh fruit juices. Overall, We were very satisfied with this hotel and we are highly recommending it.
Peter G. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Relaxing and high class stay at this hotel

breakfast pool and view
10
we have stayed in Bali many times this hotel was above all others we have experience very well appointed rooms great Balcony views of the pool staff were the most friendly and helpful we have come across great all round hotel.
Niel S. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
fantastic, fun, wonderful

The room's quirky design. Lovely comfortable bed and great pool.
10
Had an excellent stay here. The rooms have a quirky design but it all makes sense when you learn to appreciate the extra space. Kuta beach is right in front of the hotel and there is loads of shopping around for all budgets.
Anita D. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
enjoyable

location, friendly staff, great breakfast
7
Great the rooms could of been a bit cleaner. My shower was never cleaned properly. The staff were very helpful
Khairudin L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Top notch comfort.

Security. Great variety breakfast and big pool.
10
It was a short and sweet getaway for us, nice spacious rooms with soft comfy jumbo bed, great spread of delicious breakfast, huge pool to accomodate guests, tight yet friendly security gives some peace of mind and a sense of exclusivity. Near to the airport, beaches and shopping malls and stalls around the vicinity. A minor setback would be the "garden view" is actually no view at all, with views of the slums next door. Pick the pool view for a better experience, even better still are the ground floors which have private mini pools at the back. Overall, it's what you expect out of a 5* hotel! Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott BaliThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - BallroomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - FacilitiesThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - LobbyThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - BathroomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - CabanaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - InteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Room’s InteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Day BedThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ViewThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - LobbyThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pool Wide Night


AS-AGWEB-3B03