or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Ballroom The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Restaurant The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Spa The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Facilities The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Lobby The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pub/Lounge The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming Pool
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Bathroom The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Cabana The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Interior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Room’s Interior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming Pool The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Day Bed The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - View The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Tjhie G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Very retro, good food, friendly place

Near to beach and shopping mall, lots of Restoran
10
Like it here, it's near to the beach and at night we can explore the nearby places for dining and shop
Sook F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good hotel food

Hotel food & swimming pool
7
We didn't have a good night sleep the very first day, due to mosquito in the room. My son's eyelid & ear were swollen the next morning:( Next morning I complained about the mosquito in the room, the 'reception boy' told me to use the 'mosquito killer spray' in the wardrobe or upgrade the next level room with additional US40++. I would never expect this type of service in such a 'highly rated hotel'. I just want a room without mosquito, is that too much to ask??? Sorry, I have to raise my voice' demanding the housekeeper to spray the room immediately while the kids in the pool & at another room. Beside the mosquito issue, we love the food & swimming pool. Love breakfast with fresh juice & good coffee.
Sonya L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Very valuable and fantastic experience.

Food, service and luxury. The staff are very polite and helpfull.
9.7
I want to come back again at next December more longer these times. The location is near from everywhere. The swimming pool is very good and large. Breakfast is the one that i was waiting for , many variaty, serve well. Except for the traditional meal...can they serve indonesian taste? They serve also icecream in the morning....macha/ green tea...my favourite one.
Joanne H. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
great and nice

near beach,convenient ,nice design
8
i like this hotel,i will come back..is nice and new
Joanne H. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
is new hotel for this area

new,nice,modern
8
i love this hotel,is new for me..
Trrent M. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Amazing

Staff, Food, Cocktails
9.3
Just Simply amazing Staff and loctation. will be returning very soon.
Christopher A. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Very luxurious

Pool Room Cleanliness
9.3
Awesome and very luxurious. Highly recommend. Room very spacious.
Caitlin C. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Great Hotel

Breakfast, Staff and Pool
8.3
We stayed at the stones for our honeymoon and we couldn't be happier with the hotel. The staff were friendly enough and the rooms were really nice. The only thing I found strange were the bathrooms. The bathroom is where you walk into the room and there isn't much privacy when you're in the toilet. I probably wouldn't suggest this hotel for 2 friends sharing as there really is no privacy when having a shower or going to the toilet. The breakfast at this hotel is amazing!!! Most breakfast at hotels in Bali are great but this one is on another level. So much to choose from and really yummy!! Would recommend this hotel to any couples.
Fredrik H. Couples Sweden, July 10, 2014
Luxury hotel with friendly staff

Quality, friendliness and location
9
4 days and 3 nights of pleasure. Quality hotel with well trained staff. We felt very welcomed. Great breakfast and nice pool area. Rather close to shopping and night life. Beach just on the otherside of the road.
Nicole T. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Rude staff at checkin

Great poolGreat breakfastGreat location
6.7
Great apart from the rude staff at checkin. They tried to put my husband and I in single beds because we booked through agoda. We had booked a king bed 7 months previously. They ended up upgrading us but were very rude about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott BaliThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - BallroomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - FacilitiesThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - LobbyThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - BathroomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - CabanaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - InteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Room’s InteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Day BedThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ViewThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - LobbyThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pool Wide Night

Customer Reviews - The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04