arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Excellent 8.7
Based on 628 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 628 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.6

6 yongwoon S.
South Korea
January 06, 2016
-
-
-

9 Tracy S.
Australia
January 05, 2016
Excellent place to stay
The service was amazing. Great food, fabulous pool!
Just the best. A room overlooking the pool was great. Outdoor bathtub is awesome! The service couldn't have been more efficient or friendly.

7 tri U.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
Vacation
Swimming pool very nice
Saya menginap di Premium room with pool view,swimming pool very nice,private pool very clean,buffet not good,Room small & interior biasa.All staff good & respon cepat.

10 Chui L.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
every thing good
every thing good
every thing good

6 Citra S.
Indonesia
January 03, 2016
in front of kuta beach
beach just across the street, nice beach view, good breakfast
all ok but 7 years children need to pay for breakfast

10 Ysmael Y.
Philippines
January 02, 2016
Great place
Food, location, value
It was great. Breakfast was fantastic.

9.3 RANJOY M.
India
December 31, 2015
Good Hotel in heart of actvity-Bit Expensive
Great Location, Good Breakfast and Great staff/service
The staff and service is amazing. They will help you throughout stay including calling a taxi, arranging tours. The breakfast is good and comprehensive - do not miss it. Located between Legian and Kuta beach - location is good but the road in front of hotel gets very crowded with traffic. No private beach access though -You cross the road and go to beach. Rooms are good. Jacuzzi look very inviting. However some rooms are in full view of other guests walking - privacy may be an issue. Room is well maintained-TV with lot of channel, coffee maker. For people sharing room - Bathroom/toilet is separated by curtain only and you have to pass through that area to access the door.

8 Ferry F.
Indonesia
December 28, 2015
A five star hotel
Very nice staff, superb breakfast and great pool.
I stayed at the stones during xmas holiday with my wife and a 10yo daughter. it was full so we couldn't get our kingsize bedroom in time. But the reception was able to offer a solution by offering twin bed room with larger room. So we took it though its a bit challenging how we position our daughter when she goes to bed. The breakfast was awesome, the pool was great. The only downside of this hotel was the traffic jam when we're heading to the hotel. It was always bad.

8 natalia T.
Indonesia
December 28, 2015
rating
room,
Not too bad

8.7 TAN J.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Excellent stay
Service of staff, cleanliness and location.
Excellent service from all staff in the hotel. Helen who was the receptionist was fantastic. She was very helpful throughout our stay, she even arranged a late check out for us and put us into another room even though our room was to be occupied by the next guest.