or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Ballroom The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Restaurant The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Spa The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Facilities The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Lobby The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pub/Lounge The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming Pool The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Bathroom
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Cabana The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Interior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming Pool The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Day Bed The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Spa The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming Pool The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Spa The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Restaurant The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Lobby The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Kerri H. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
Disappointed

Pool, Location, Design of Hotel
6.3
Was given a warm welcome by staff upon arrival. Then was very disappointed with our stay, which we left after 5 days. Our fridge would not work, the air con did not work properly. Water in shower was always warm. Then we were sitting in a Cabana which we only intended to stay for 10 mins but was told by an arrogant staff member that we had to pay to sit there..this was the deciding factor of leaving as some of the staff are very rude. Some other people staying there were also rude. We were so looking forward to a wonderful holiday at The Stones Hotel. The hotel management need to do evaluations of their staff as people who pay this kind of money for this hotel should be happy, not disappointed and have to cut their stay short. Our fridge and air con still did not work. Would not stay again
Hou C. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2014
Excellent service & bf!

Breakfast, service staff and room cleanliness
9.3
Breakfast was awesome! Great variety with fresh juices n ice cream too! Very attentive staff esp Ms snoopy from e kids club! My boy kept returning to her after every bf morning! Nothing outside except beach n 10mins walk to kuta beach mall n 15mins to hard rock. Tough for families with young children but e hotel facilities n service made up for it! Pay extra for e pool view room, it has a bath tub on e balcony n my boy loved it! Also e tight security at entry made us felt safe. It's worth e $$ u pay for! If hotel offer shuttle service around it would be perfect!
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
a very nice experience stay

have a very nice experience in this hotel. love their staff service much!
9.7
Jennifer Z. Couples Switzerland, October 5, 2014
location not that great

staff friendliness
6
location is very inconvenient, taxis take at least 45 minutes to get anywhere. near beach which is great fro surfing, but hotel is basic and nothing special. my fiancée caught food poisoning from the breakfast buffet. cheap and OK but not wow. Kuta is very dirty and feels a bit weird with all the metal detectors.
Farzana F. Families with young children United States of America, October 4, 2014
Bali Family Vacation

Cleanliness, big comfortable room and wide variety of breakfast buffet
10
We loved our stay at The Stones Hotel. The staff was very courteous and always very helpful. Our first room was a little small and they moved us to a bigger room and even gave us an extra bed without extra charge! The kids loved the pool and the beach was across the street. The hotel had good security measures which made us feel safe. We would definitely recommend it to our friends.
Shane M. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Fantastic Stones

Staff , amenities, sercurity
9.3
Loved my stay
Ebony W. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Poo in the pool and no double beds

The staff were friendly, the location is OK, the breakfast was great.
5.3
Upon arrival, we were told if we wanted to not have two single beds we would have to upgrade to a suite. Only through demanding another option was I allowed to stay in a cheaper room with a king bed rather than 2 singles. There was an incident while I was there where a small child found a poo in the pool. Reception were told by 3 people about it, but it still took them so long to action it, that it had mostly disintegrated. Would not stay here again as I can get much better value hotels.
Janine D. Groups Australia, September 25, 2014
Our Holiday @ Stones Legion Beach

The Hotel felt new & clean! We all felt very safe & secure here! The Breakfasts were amazing!
8.7
Our stay at Stones went without a hitch! Food & drinks were great and reasonably priced! Rooms were clean & comfortable! Amentities were excellent including Pool & gym! We all had a great time & staff were very freindly!
Ly W. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Excellent hotel in Kuta area

Location, service, swimming pool
10
Definitely will visit again
Bree J. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Secure, good spot but expected more 4 price tag

Secure, clean, good location
7
Was a good stay but lacking in the touches that are easy to fix but as a traveller were missing. Needed draws or room for 2 suitcases in basic room. Has a pod machine in room but no where to heat milk so coffee cold. Long walk from room to elevator and then only one lift for whole wing of rooms(6 levels). Overall clean, comfy and staff friendly. Room service always delivered in takeaway packaging but was good food. Breaky provided is fantastic. Stay might be improved by paying a bit more for pool view room so u can have a balcony and better view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott BaliThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - BallroomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - FacilitiesThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - LobbyThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - BathroomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - CabanaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - InteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Day BedThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - LobbyThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pool Wide Night

Customer Reviews - The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03