Back to hotel info

2015

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 - Show map

Excellent 8.7
Based on 637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

winston C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent Stay
Facilities and service were top notch. Kids had so much fun.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Yoga M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
location, hospitality, facilities
location that is close to Kuta beach just in front of the beach, we arrived at the hotel at 11am and the hotel staff were very nice to us, allowing us to check early and impress us for that. the room was very clean and the pool is big enough, and the breakfast was excellent so much choice of food
Reviewed May 16, 2016

TONY W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
First Time after 15 years
never been memorable in this trip plus hotel is satisfied.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Lukas G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Fantastic
Fantastic hotel. I will return
Reviewed May 09, 2016

tsz H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Perfect Hotel
Everything is perfect but u need to concern the location if you like quiet. I am not saying the location is not good, it is very conveience and great place indeed, just a bit too crowd and very tourist as a tourist centre area!
Reviewed April 26, 2016

zhong C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
great hotel
Superb hotel, wonderful staff and location
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Maya N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Expensive hotel providing guest with standard experience
We actually had a high expectation considering the price we paid for the room. We stayed in a deluxe room on the 1st floor facing the back of the hotel (wall-view). Staff are OK although we experienced a much better customer service in another hotel. We had to extend a night in Bali so we stayed another night at the Stone for less hassle moving around. A staff member on duty that night was nice and gave us a free upgrade to a pool-view room with a spa pool. Just wish that what the call "spa pool" to have hot water rather than a cold one.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Kirsty M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Very nice
We stayed at the stones for 9 nights for our honeymoon - at check in we were upgraded and our room was ready early. Very nice clean room and comfortable bed! The pool and pool bar were good and the am staff all very friendly! Would stay again. My only concern was the shower was not hot enough for me but I like very hot showers - only a minor issue to a great holiday thankyou
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Shiok C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Shuttle
If hotel can provides complimentary shuttle service will be great. Great front desk service and concierge service, the staff can help to make outside hotel dining reservation and its complimentary service, such toughtful .
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Oka S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best Resort ive stayed in, in Bali
We LOVED this place, the room was great and the resort is like its own little village with everything you need. I cant wait to bring my extended family here, i know they will love the luxury of this Hotel.
Reviewed March 28, 2016