or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Ballroom The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Restaurant The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Spa The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Facilities The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Lobby The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pub/Lounge The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming Pool
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Bathroom The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Cabana The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Interior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Room’s Interior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming Pool The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Day Bed The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - View The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Sonya L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Very valuable and fantastic experience.

Food, service and luxury. The staff are very polite and helpfull.
9.7
I want to come back again at next December more longer these times. The location is near from everywhere. The swimming pool is very good and large. Breakfast is the one that i was waiting for , many variaty, serve well. Except for the traditional meal...can they serve indonesian taste? They serve also icecream in the morning....macha/ green tea...my favourite one.
Nursafwanah A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Had a great time there staff were good helpfull

Secure, good choice of breakfast & walking distance to Beachwalk
10
Was fantastic loved the balcony with view of large pool
Goh Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Nice and friend staff and clean room

Beautiful hotel near ocean beach and friend staff
9.7
Will stay back Stone Hotel, breakfast is good
Max B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Great

Swimming pool, food, staff
8.3
Great all-round. High rating fully justified. Hotel has the 'X-factor' and definitely superior to Sheraton close-by that has similar Agoda rating (and where we also stayed). Only quibbles: In-room security boxes are at floor level which requires one to crawl around on one's knees to use. Difficult for older folk or people with bad knees. Over-complicated system of light switches which initially drove us bonkers. Otherwise we highly recommend this sensuous hotel with its truly fabulous swimming pool and excellent, comfy sun loungers (for all-round tanning), great staff and food.
Erik R. Families with older children Norway, March 25, 2014
central with nice pool and close to beachfront

location, lay out and laid back
8.3
Chung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
Nice beach

Good breakfast
6
The promise made by hotel staff is never realized, even tips is given to the staff. Every time we need to call the hotel staff for missing items in the room but I suppose they should do it before we noticed. I will definitely try another hotel in Bali next time.
Llily F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Excellent

New, clean, and kindly staffs
10
Impressed with the breakfast, they have a variety of food that is popular. In my opinion, the fresh juice is the most significant difference from other hotels' breakfast buffet. Most of hotels use bottled juice, however The Stones provided fresh ones, so it's quite impressive.
Sianjack H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Disappointing, a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel.

Location of shopping places
5
Don't stay over this hotel. Eventhough it is a new hotel, but they have a lot of mosquitoes even inside the room . We tried to use the repellent but it didn't work at all. We even bought the baygon spray but stil those mosquitoes are in the room.
Ana R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
The hotel was minimalist, spacious and great.

Modern, clean and comfort.
10
We were so happy to stay here because it was a clean, spacious and modern hotel. Our room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Swimming pool is also very tempting. In the evening, the cafe has live music and is very soothing to listen and relax and have a drink. Breakfast spread is really nice and a lot of good variety. Their staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Alan L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Best stay ever ?..

The friendly staff / the breakfast was funtastic /and the room service was great .
10
They made our stay really great ? I can't fine anything wrong with the staff , or the service ? Thank you for the birthday cake as well for our 50th birthday it was a nice gesture .my twin sister Angie & I Toni had the best time ever we will recommend it to all our friends and family?. Thank you for making it a very memorable 50th birthday for Angie 50th & Toni 50th .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott BaliThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - BallroomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - FacilitiesThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - LobbyThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - BathroomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - CabanaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - InteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Room’s InteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Day BedThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ViewThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - LobbyThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pool Wide Night


AS-AGWEB-3B08