Back to hotel info

2015

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 - View on map

Excellent 8.7
Based on 637 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

winston C.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Excellent Stay
Facilities and service were top notch. Kids had so much fun.

Yoga M.
Indonesia
May 16, 2016
location, hospitality, facilities
location that is close to Kuta beach just in front of the beach, we arrived at the hotel at 11am and the hotel staff were very nice to us, allowing us to check early and impress us for that. the room was very clean and the pool is big enough, and the breakfast was excellent so much choice of food

TONY W.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
First Time after 15 years
never been memorable in this trip plus hotel is satisfied.

Lukas G.
Australia
May 09, 2016
Fantastic
Fantastic hotel. I will return

tsz H.
Hong Kong
April 26, 2016
Perfect Hotel
Everything is perfect but u need to concern the location if you like quiet. I am not saying the location is not good, it is very conveience and great place indeed, just a bit too crowd and very tourist as a tourist centre area!

zhong C.
Malaysia
April 07, 2016
great hotel
Superb hotel, wonderful staff and location

Maya N.
Indonesia
April 05, 2016
Expensive hotel providing guest with standard experience
We actually had a high expectation considering the price we paid for the room. We stayed in a deluxe room on the 1st floor facing the back of the hotel (wall-view). Staff are OK although we experienced a much better customer service in another hotel. We had to extend a night in Bali so we stayed another night at the Stone for less hassle moving around. A staff member on duty that night was nice and gave us a free upgrade to a pool-view room with a spa pool. Just wish that what the call "spa pool" to have hot water rather than a cold one.

Kirsty M.
Australia
April 04, 2016
Very nice
We stayed at the stones for 9 nights for our honeymoon - at check in we were upgraded and our room was ready early. Very nice clean room and comfortable bed! The pool and pool bar were good and the am staff all very friendly! Would stay again. My only concern was the shower was not hot enough for me but I like very hot showers - only a minor issue to a great holiday thankyou

Shiok C.
Malaysia
March 31, 2016
Shuttle
If hotel can provides complimentary shuttle service will be great. Great front desk service and concierge service, the staff can help to make outside hotel dining reservation and its complimentary service, such toughtful .

Oka S.
Australia
March 28, 2016
Best Resort ive stayed in, in Bali
We LOVED this place, the room was great and the resort is like its own little village with everything you need. I cant wait to bring my extended family here, i know they will love the luxury of this Hotel.