or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Ballroom The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Restaurant The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Spa The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Facilities The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Lobby The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pub/Lounge The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming Pool
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Bathroom The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Cabana The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Interior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Room’s Interior The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming Pool The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Day Bed The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - View The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest Room The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Nicki M. Groups Australia, August 18, 2014
Pretty as the pictures

Pool always had lounges available The breakfast was fantastic . Rooms had easy access to pool
9.3
6 nights
Wei C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
A quiet enclave in an awesome location

location, ambiance, service
9
Decided to book my stay with this hotel because it was highly recommended by Agoda. The location is fantastic: being located in Kuta, it is within walking distance to clubs, pubs, shopping streets and of course the beach! Because of its exclusive, we are sheltered from the noise in the bustling area when we need some peace. The swimming pool is awesome and popular with tourists. Definitely enjoyed my stay there.
Sami A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2014
Great Hotel for great Holiday

everything was perfect
10
very recommended
Emma W. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2014
If you want to relax!

The staff, Food & the pool
10
My husband & I loved staying at The Stones. As soon as we checked in till the day we departed we felt like we where safe, looked after & free to do anything. The staff where very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was fantastic & they offered us a %50 discount when we checked in which made it affordable. The pool staff where very attentive...I loved the lounge music the DJ played & the live saxophone player that cruised around the pool one afternoon. We would be happy to bring the kids back here next time we return.
Wong I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Awesome

the room, location, and facility
7
awesome...the childers verry enjoy it..
Mikhael M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
good hotel with relaxing ambience

swimming pool, locations
8
i stayed for one night at this hotel, they have great design on swimming pool and lobby. They have small pool for jacuzzi which makes it eve better. Room was okay, modern design, comfy bed but not for their pillows ( should consider some upgrade ), separated shower chambers and toilets but they do not provide buth tub unless for swim pool view rooms ( consider to choose this room, bath tub is on balcony an dits only $500 price difference ). Locations bit at the end of Kuta beach so its bit far to access Hard Rock or Beachwalk.
Hutama S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good luxury hotel

CLean room, Room small very nice, free internet
8.7
I have a great stay, breakfast was excellent especially bakery stuff, need to improve on savoury things.
Okyanto R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
keseluruhan sangat bagus

big pool, close to the beach, good security
7.7
Good
Ricky D. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
NICEEEEE Hotel

Comfort, clean n friendly staff
9.7
3 enjoyable nights at The Stones Hotel.
Sook F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good hotel food

Hotel food & swimming pool
7
We didn't have a good night sleep the very first day, due to mosquito in the room. My son's eyelid & ear were swollen the next morning:( Next morning I complained about the mosquito in the room, the 'reception boy' told me to use the 'mosquito killer spray' in the wardrobe or upgrade the next level room with additional US40++. I would never expect this type of service in such a 'highly rated hotel'. I just want a room without mosquito, is that too much to ask??? Sorry, I have to raise my voice' demanding the housekeeper to spray the room immediately while the kids in the pool & at another room. Beside the mosquito issue, we love the food & swimming pool. Love breakfast with fresh juice & good coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott BaliThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - BallroomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - FacilitiesThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - LobbyThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - BathroomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - CabanaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - InteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Room’s InteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Day BedThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ViewThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Guest RoomThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - LobbyThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott Bali - Pool Wide Night

Customer Reviews - The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection by Marriott, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06