or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Ballroom The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Restaurant The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Spa The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Meeting Room The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Facilities The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Lobby The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Suite Room The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Pub/Lounge The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Swimming Pool The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Bathroom
The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Cabana The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Interior The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Swimming Pool The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Day Bed The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Spa The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Swimming Pool The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Spa The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Exterior The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Restaurant The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Lobby The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Ivonne G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Great hotel in Kuta Area

Great location, comfortable room, great breakfast
10
2nd time staying at this hotel. First one was on conference and 2nd one was on another business trip. Always find this hotel the bestest option amongst others. It provides free of charge business center located at the lobby which was a great help for business travelers. Great breakfast was another great point from this hotel which was really 5-stars class of breakfast. So far my stays have been great and definitely will come back anytime we visited Bali.
Toh L. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Very relax trip

Swimming pool very big, bed very comfortable, very fast check in and check out
8
The security check is very tight, just 3 minutes walking distance to the beach, the staff are helpful and friendly, not near to shopping centre, but can go by taxii, got iron, hair dryer, safety box, large tv, big and comfortable bed in the room...the lounge foods are delicious with live band and price is reasonable, will come back again:)
Rattikorn K. Groups Thailand, October 15, 2013
Relaxing stay, great services and location

The pool, overall experiences, services
8.3
The pool was big with plenty of beds to lie down all day. Good breakfast, not so much variety but we were really impressed with freshly squeezed juices! The hotel is really new and they just opened last year, so all the decorations and lightings are really nice. The room is spacious enough for my friend and I, however, we were disappointed that there was no bath tub (we stayed in the garden view room). The staff service level was superb. We used the hotel spa packages and it was spectacular, although a bit pricey, we thought it's worth it. Hotel location is good, not too noisy in Kuta area, but still walkable to the lively street for restaurants and night life.
Adrian S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Near the beach, clean and nice design
8.3
It was very good. The swimming pool is very nice, they also have kids club for our kids to play during the day. The beach is only across the street.
Adrian S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
A very memorable stay

Close to the beach, nice and clean design
8.3
The pool is great, they have kids club, great breakfast and the beach is only across the street
Tjhin F. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2013
it was a pleasant stay

Food, nice room, nice hotel
9.7
I'd definitely come back to this hotel again, but one thing i'm not comfortable with is the security, you have to go through maximum security check like in the aiport everytime you want to go in the hotel. Other than that, it was a really pleasant stay in this hotel especially the food and the room
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
A nice hotel near Kuta

location, room service and clean room
8.3
My fiancée got a cold, and we ordered room service. The food was excellent. We specially ordered a hot ginger coke (a remedy of cold), and they made this without any surcharge. The breakfast there was so so, given the fair food and the overcrowded environment.
Marc K. Groups Australia, October 3, 2013
Awesome! Have been to Bali many times.

Pools, room and restaurant all awesome.
10
Great stay and would go back there in a heart beat.
Kylie R. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
amazing

clean, great pool, great service
10
i loved it, everything about this hotel was amazing. i will be staying there again on my return to bali and will also recommend to my friends
Derek P. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Great Hotel. Well worth a stay.

Nice bathroom. Large private jacuzzi available for the ground floor rooms. Great food.
7.7
We enjoyed the large Jacuzzi annexed to our ground floor room. The large swimming pool in the hotel grounds was also fantastic – as was the food. The staff were all friendly and very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group BaliThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - BallroomThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Meeting RoomThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - FacilitiesThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - LobbyThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Suite RoomThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - BathroomThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - CabanaThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - InteriorThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Day BedThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Swimming PoolThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - LobbyThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - ExteriorThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - RestaurantThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - SpaThe Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group Bali - Pool Wide Night

Customer Reviews - The Stones Hotel- Legian Bali, Autograph Collection, Part of the Marriott Group, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02