or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio 18 Residences

#18 General Capinpin Street San Antonio Village, Barangay San Antonio, Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio 18 Residences Manila - The Studio 18 Residences - Location Map The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Facade The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby Entrance The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby / Reception Area The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Hallway The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Welcome to The Studio 18 Residences The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Twin The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Twin The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Twin The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Room - Bathroom The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Queen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Queen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Queen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Queen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Guest Room
The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Junior Suite The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Jr. Suite - Kitchenette The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Jr. Suite - Bedroom The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Junior Suite The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR - T&B The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Suite The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Living Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Dining Room/Kitchen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Dining Room / Kitchen
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Paulina I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Last minute booking via Agoda

Everything smells great, Clean room, Well equipped room
7
Pros: 1) We were so relaxed once we entered our room. Everything smells nice... 2) One of the most well equipped hotel room I have ever been. Shower bidet, good showering/plumbing system, foot mat, slippers, Coffee/Tea maker, coffee cups, plates with fork and spoons, Fast wifi, plenty TV channels.. Cons: Location. It is located in residences area where some of the gates are closed by 10pm. Keep the hotel card, it provides a map to getting out/in the hotel.
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Clean Place

Clean Affordable good location
8.3
The hotel overall was clean and fairly well kept. The room was brightly lit. It is well located near to a to food stalls and also circle-K, this is very useful to buy items like water, snack, medicine, etc. This hotel room is fairly large, I have no complains. The staff are good and efficient, check in and out procedure are efficient. The traffic here is acceptable and it is also easy to get taxi here.
Harold G. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
You get what youpay for.

Clean room, staff
4.3
Hotel is located in private gated community and do not allow taxis to enter freely. Very difficult to find the hotel and also if you use taxi, its difficult to access the gated community. Signs are posted at the gate to restrict taxi access. Not recommended for short stay and if you don't have a vehicle.
Fatima H. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Basic hotel

Cleanliness, parking, affordable room service spa
5.3
Melanie L. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2014
Comfortable

cozy room, quiet, affordable
8
We were able to have a good rest and sleep during our stay in the hotel. Comfy bed. Clean room. Hotel staffs were accommodating.
Rogelio V. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2014
Value for Money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
7.7
We have a great time, room is clean, quiet neighborhood & location is great near dining & shopping area.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Good Value condo but taxi service needs to improve

Room with small kitchenette, location and security
6.7
I will stay again. The room was small but very clean and comfortable with good internet when it works - it was down for a short period when I was there! To book a taxi there is an extra PHP50 charge. However the taxi rarely turns up at the correct time so I wonder why there is the extra charge from Basic and Dollar taxis. They always claim "traffic problems" but this is not always the case. The taxis are only allowed entrance to the village at certain gates which also adds to the cost. The map giving directions needs to be much clearer. Otherwise my stay was fine.
Charlie B. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2014
Staff are all friendly!

Staff, location, cleanliness
8
Awesome!
Diane O. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
fresh units

free wifi. clean facilities.
8
Giovanni C. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2014
perfect accomodation

cleanliness, customer service, value for money
9.3
my family are well comfort about the stay in studio18, just perfectly fine for my family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - The Studio 18 Residences - Location MapThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - FacadeThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby EntranceThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - LobbyThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby / Reception AreaThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - HallwayThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Welcome to The Studio 18 ResidencesThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard TwinThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard TwinThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard TwinThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Room - BathroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard QueenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard QueenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard QueenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard QueenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Junior SuiteThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Jr. Suite - KitchenetteThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Jr. Suite - BedroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Junior SuiteThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR - T&BThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR SuiteThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Living RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Dining Room/KitchenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Dining Room / KitchenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Kitchen AmenitiesThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Master’s BedroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Master’s BedroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Master’s T&BThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Bedroom 2The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Bedroom 2The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Bedroom 3The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Bedroom 3The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Common BathroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Nearby Mall - SM MegamallThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Nearby Mall -  Shangri-La PlazaThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Nearby Mall - Robinson’s GalleriaThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Nearby Hospital- Medical City


AS-AGWEB-3B05