or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio 18 Residences

#18 General Capinpin Street San Antonio Village, Barangay San Antonio, Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio 18 Residences Manila - The Studio 18 Residences - Location Map The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Facade The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby Entrance The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby / Reception Area The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Hallway The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Welcome to The Studio 18 Residences The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Twin The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Twin The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Twin The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Room - Bathroom The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Queen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Queen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Queen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Queen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Guest Room
The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Junior Suite The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Jr. Suite - Kitchenette The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Jr. Suite - Bedroom The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Junior Suite The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR - T&B The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Suite The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Living Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Dining Room/Kitchen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Dining Room / Kitchen
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Giovanni C. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2014
perfect accomodation

cleanliness, customer service, value for money
9.3
my family are well comfort about the stay in studio18, just perfectly fine for my family.
Jasmin A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
value for money

value for money and friendly staff
6.7
My stay is ok except for the smell coming out from the kitchen sink. They put charcoal underneath it but it didn't help so I always leave the exhaust fan on. Not recommended for couple travelling with children because it takes around 10-15 mins walk going to the mall. I hope they have at least a shuttle going to nearby malls. The room is small but it have the basic you need like mini kitchen, microwave, refrigerator and tv.
Weiyi L. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Confortable

Clean, Spacious and confortable
6.7
Very Good
Michae T. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Ideal location, affordable and comfortable

Clean, good surrounding environment and comfortable
8.7
We arrived at almost 0900 pm,the staff was friendly with smooth check in. The rooms was comfortable with strong wifi signal. Located within a gated community, a walking distance to SM Megamall and some restaurants.
Maria E. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Comfortable yet affordable

Clean, accessible, no-fuss
9.3
Great! Every cent was all worth it.
Chrisitan J. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Comfortable and affordable

Comfortable, budget, clean
6.7
The hotel was nice, although the door knob is a bit broken. It's located within a gated community, and you'll have to walk a little bit to access some restaurtants, and malls (SM Megamall).
Erroll K. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
Budget for backpacker hotel

comfort, budget, easy access
6.7
good!
Rey C. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2014
Night marish experience!

None at all, this hotel should be avoided!
2.7
We arrived at almost 10pm only to be informed that the family room that we reserved was given to other guests. We were told that our accommodation would be upgraded only to discover that we were given two separate rooms. No one was available to assist us and we have to request the guard to help us bring our things. We will not stay in this hotel again.
Willa Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Good.

Wifi
5.7
Stay was fine. The shampoo was in small plastic packages and hard to open. No conditioner or other amenities. Overly strong air freshener. I asked the front desk to call a cab, and they said they would let me know when it arrived. 45 minutes later, I went downstairs and was informed there were no cabs available and I wouldn't have known if I hadn't asked. Service not great. A few bugs in the bathroom.
Evelyn B. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
My stay with Studio 18 Residences was great.

The best 3 things about the hotel are great, quiet, comfortable. Budget wise to stay in this hotel.
8.3
My stay with Studio 18 Residences was great. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The place is clean and quiet. I love to stay there again if I would have any occasions to attend to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - The Studio 18 Residences - Location MapThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - FacadeThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby EntranceThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - LobbyThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby / Reception AreaThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - HallwayThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Welcome to The Studio 18 ResidencesThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard TwinThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard TwinThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard TwinThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Room - BathroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard QueenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard QueenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard QueenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard QueenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Junior SuiteThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Jr. Suite - KitchenetteThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Jr. Suite - BedroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Junior SuiteThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR - T&BThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR SuiteThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Living RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Dining Room/KitchenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Dining Room / KitchenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Kitchen AmenitiesThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Master’s BedroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Master’s BedroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Master’s T&BThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Bedroom 2The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Bedroom 2The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Bedroom 3The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Bedroom 3The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Common BathroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Nearby Mall - SM MegamallThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Nearby Mall -  Shangri-La PlazaThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Nearby Mall - Robinson’s GalleriaThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Nearby Hospital- Medical City


AS-AGWEB-3A02