My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio 18 Residences

18 General Capinpin St. Brgy. San Antonio, 1605, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio 18 Residences Manila - The Studio 18 Residences - Location Map The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Facade The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby Entrance The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby / Reception Area The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Hallway The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Welcome to The Studio 18 Residences The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Twin The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Twin The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Twin The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Room - Bathroom The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Queen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Queen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Queen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Queen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family Room
The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Junior Suite The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Junior Suite The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Jr. Suite - Bedroom The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Jr. Suite - Kitchenette The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR - T&B The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Suite The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Living Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Dining Room/Kitchen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Dining Room / Kitchen The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Kitchen Amenities
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Chrisitan J. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Comfortable and affordable

Comfortable, budget, clean
6.7
The hotel was nice, although the door knob is a bit broken. It's located within a gated community, and you'll have to walk a little bit to access some restaurtants, and malls (SM Megamall).
Erroll K. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
Budget for backpacker hotel

comfort, budget, easy access
6.7
good!
Rey C. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2014
Night marish experience!

None at all, this hotel should be avoided!
2.7
We arrived at almost 10pm only to be informed that the family room that we reserved was given to other guests. We were told that our accommodation would be upgraded only to discover that we were given two separate rooms. No one was available to assist us and we have to request the guard to help us bring our things. We will not stay in this hotel again.
Willa Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Good.

Wifi
5.7
Stay was fine. The shampoo was in small plastic packages and hard to open. No conditioner or other amenities. Overly strong air freshener. I asked the front desk to call a cab, and they said they would let me know when it arrived. 45 minutes later, I went downstairs and was informed there were no cabs available and I wouldn't have known if I hadn't asked. Service not great. A few bugs in the bathroom.
Evelyn B. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
My stay with Studio 18 Residences was great.

The best 3 things about the hotel are great, quiet, comfortable. Budget wise to stay in this hotel.
8.3
My stay with Studio 18 Residences was great. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The place is clean and quiet. I love to stay there again if I would have any occasions to attend to.
Jason R. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
Great place to stay!

Accessible, friendly staff, clean and reasonable amenities/accomodations.
9.3
Very nice stay: easily accessible from SM Megamall, MRT Shaw/Ortigas. Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean rooms and facilities.
Alejandro C. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
7 oyt of 10

location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Overall: 7 out of 10. Strong points: Staff were excellent, location was great. Rooms should have refrigirator
Shelbay B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2013
superb...

the friendly staff who extends their way to help their guests
8.7
The staff were great ... the room was clean... i had fun staying...
Krystal B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Massive room

Big room, great staff and clean
8.3
We really just stayed here to stay close to our friends house but it is really difficult to direct taxis to especially after hours as the gated community entrances are locked! Other than that we enjoyed our stay but it is not exactly budget accommodation... still don't quite know what the deal is with Ortigas. There really isn't much to do there except business?
Mikael B. Solo travelers Sweden, November 20, 2013
hotel

clean, near busstop
5
good....................................................................................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - The Studio 18 Residences - Location MapThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - FacadeThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby EntranceThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - LobbyThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Lobby / Reception AreaThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - HallwayThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Welcome to The Studio 18 ResidencesThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard TwinThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard TwinThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard TwinThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard Room - BathroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard QueenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard QueenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard QueenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Standard QueenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family Room The Studio 18 Residences Manila - Family RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Junior SuiteThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Junior SuiteThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Jr. Suite - BedroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR Jr. Suite - KitchenetteThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 1BR - T&BThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR SuiteThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Living RoomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Dining Room/KitchenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Dining Room / KitchenThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR Kitchen AmenitiesThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Master’s BedroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Master’s BedroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Master’s T&BThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Bedroom 2The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Bedroom 2The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Bedroom 3The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Bedroom 3The Studio 18 Residences Manila - 3BR - Common BathroomThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Nearby Mall - SM MegamallThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Nearby Mall -  Shangri-La PlazaThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Nearby Mall - Robinson’s GalleriaThe Studio 18 Residences Manila - Nearby Hospital- Medical City


AS-AGWEB-3C06