or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio 87 Residences

87 Xavierville Avenue Loyola Heights Quezon City, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1108 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Hotel Interior The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Hotel Interior The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Hotel Interior The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Reception Desk The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Lobby The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Lobby The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Front Desk The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Lobby The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Hallway The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Hallway The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Guest Room The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Guest Room The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Room Amenities The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Room Amenities The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Guest Room The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Meeting Room
The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Gym The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Gym The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Coffee Shop
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Shiomi P. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Good and near to the schools.

content, happy, and i like it.
7.3
It was good and quiet location.
Jessica L. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
Great value hotel!

Location, budget & friendliness!
5.7
Amazing hotel in the heart of the Katipunan area. Great value for money!
Loy L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
This hotel is a very secure hotel.

secure, in room wifi, comfortable
7
I was only here for a short but my stay was very nice and secure.
Tyris Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Simple nice little hotel

Value, staff, location
6.7
Staff was nice and location was great for me as I wanted to visit the area around it. The service rendered in the hotel was good. Staff were polite. The breakfast was ok. Overall the stay was comfortable.
Robert D. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2013
The hotel is well maintained and security is good.

Cleanliness, security and value for money.
7
My stay was generally OK. while hotel is located near major thoroughfare, there are no nearby restaurants and it's very hard to get a cab.
Angelita L. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2012
this should be titled as dormitory not a hotel

Clean Small Room
6
Guests are not allowed inside the room. The receptionist insist that this is a dormitory and we only allow guest on the receiving area only parents are allowed in the room.
Jill M. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2012
affordable and good location

location, price
8
my sister took an entrance exam in ateneo and this place is the just few minutes away to the university. it is also in quiet area which is a plus point for those who want to review.
Randell H. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2012
Nice small hotel

good security
6
clean room. suitable for students. there is a 7-11 just around the corner. a mccafe and a few other western dining options are a short walk
Terrence W. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2012
Clean rooms, helpful and friendly staff

Clean, nice beds, bakery across street
9
we stayed at the studio 87 to be relatively close to family who live in san mateo. it was a 100 peso taxi to sm marikina and a 150 peso taxi to eastwood mall. there is a 7-11 just around the corner. a mccafe and a few other western dining options are a short walk. the neighborhood isn't much to look at but we never felt unsafe and the locals were helpful. the doorman and staff are efficient and very helpful. we all enjoyed our stay. the place rents a lot of rooms to students from the nearby university. the room are fairly small by western standards, but in our opinion that did not detract. we rented two rooms for four people.
Hotel Feature Tip: Skip the lobby cafe, everyone else seems to.
Annah R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2012
Decent hotel with good security

Has a biometric security feature
6
Had a restful stay. Clean room but spartanly furnished!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio 87 Residences Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - Hotel InteriorThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - Hotel InteriorThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - Hotel InteriorThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - Reception DeskThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - LobbyThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - LobbyThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - Front DeskThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - LobbyThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - HallwayThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - HallwayThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - Room AmenitiesThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - Room AmenitiesThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - Meeting RoomThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - GymThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - GymThe Studio 87 Residences Manila - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - The Studio 87 Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06