Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 30363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 193 reviews

119 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Seang Y. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6.7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5.7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Report this review
Hupeong N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
poor

friendly
5.7
For business meetings
Report this review
Edwin K. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Report this review
Loc D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7.7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Report this review
Aster P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Report this review
Larisa I. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7.3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Valencia T. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Recommended hotel

Good location, affordable, clean
7.7
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.
Report this review
Shao H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Good budget hotel

Good value, location, friendly staff
8.3
Very good value for money. My room was quite clean and there was no odour that other guests mentioned. The hotel is within 10-15 mins walk to the Bali Collection shopping area. The main downside is that the hotel's elevator didn't work (and seem to have been this way for quite some time). Thus you would need to walk up 2 to 3 floors.
Report this review
Yuen H. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Cheap, clean

Value, comfort
7.3
The hostel located near Nusa Dua, and among the cheapest. Worth the value for the experience.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 119 reviews Next page
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03