Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Sarah H. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Utility
location, room size, good value
i didn't need a pool, gym, concierge or mini-bar. I needed a spacious, clean room with a desk, wifi, AC, and hot water for a good price within walking distance of the conference center. i made a great choice
Reviewed July 04, 2013

XUAN T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
suitable for business on a couple of days only
friendly, near the local resident for stuff shopping
Good for us when stay Bali for small business and save money as rent the motobicle then go any where by ourselves, but if you have more money and go Bali for tourist had better other chose, anyway staff here very friendly
Reviewed June 25, 2013

mukhtaruddin M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
sangat mengesankan
nyaman, bersih dan ramah
sangat mengesankan karena hotel yang bersih dan nyaman
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Nathania R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean comfortable room in a very low price. I tota
location, attentive staff, clean
I was prepared to be disappointed when checking in here, but they prove me wrong. The room is clean, spacious and including the bathroom. A bit small, but it's okay. Breakfast is adequate. staff is very accommodating. will recommend people to stay here rather than expensive other hotels in Nusa Dua area if you are here for conference like me. Besides, I got to walk everyday, and the distance is very close to convention centres.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Nathania R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Completely worth it
Walking distance to Convention Centre, clean room, good price
The room is clean and spacious, everybody is friendly here and I love that I just need to walk 5 minutes to the convention centre. Air condition was working very good and I got to go to a local market nearby and see what a Balinese local market look like. Thank you The Studio One for your hospitality
Reviewed May 06, 2013

moira F. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Large room with nice big windows.
Large living quarters. Quite huge bedroom and bathroom.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

TSU M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Value for money
Clean, decent and friendly staff, value for money and convenient to find food.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Hong E. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Decent Hotel with poor service
room is big, close to nusadua, shopping spot nearby
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Stefka K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice simple room, need to work on cleanliness
Simple design of room
Stayed there only for a night and i have to say, the price is not worth the value received. The design of the room is nice, but the bed is kind of dirty. There are some hair and dark spot everywhere. Thank god we only stay for a day
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Hannah K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Friendly staff and clean room
Clean room, comfy bed, friendly helpful staff, not so great location
so, the hotel isn't exactly in nusa dua. but it's right outside of it, which is sort of nice. the first night my boyfriend and i took a walk out into a very "local" area and bought some street food treats alongside a throng of sleeping temples. but then again, considering nusa dua is a tourist complex of monstrous resorts, why be anywhere near it? better to be in crazy kuta avoiding scooters or drunk post-grads or in lovely ubud eating delicious food and mingling with baby monkeys in the sacred monkey forest rather than be trapped in a tourist zoo. but if you want to stay here, do, it's a clean hotel and a clean, nice room with a friendly staff. breakfast is nothing to rave about, but it's not bad either: some eggs and rice or noodles, etc.
Reviewed February 17, 2013