or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Hilda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3.7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9.3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6.7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5.7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
poor

friendly
5.7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7.7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7.3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08