Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 30363 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
Couples (44)
Sort by:
Yosvadee V. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2015
Value for money

staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
7.7
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Report this review
Seang Y. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6.7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
Report this review
Edwin K. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Report this review
Larisa I. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7.3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Valencia T. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Recommended hotel

Good location, affordable, clean
7.7
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.
Report this review
Yuen H. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Cheap, clean

Value, comfort
7.3
The hostel located near Nusa Dua, and among the cheapest. Worth the value for the experience.
Report this review
Billy K. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Good place to spend the nights at Nusa Dua

Locatipn, large bed, clean room.
8
It was a good stay. It's very near to Nusa Dua Resort Area. You just have to rent motorbike. This is one of the go to hotel at Nusa Dua if you aren't looking for resort area.
Report this review
Julia H. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
functional and cheap accommodation

proximity to nusa dua
6.3
Report this review
Xuan T. Couples Vietnam, June 22, 2013
suitable for business on a couple of days only

friendly, near the local resident for stuff shopping
6.7
Good for us when stay Bali for small business and save money as rent the motobicle then go any where by ourselves, but if you have more money and go Bali for tourist had better other chose, anyway staff here very friendly
Report this review
Moira F. Couples April 22, 2013
Large room with nice big windows.

Large living quarters. Quite huge bedroom and bathroom.
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01