or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Kresna A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2013
a short stay in high season

clean, nice design, new
7.3
Okay for only one temporary night during high season. Close to Nusa Dua area
Thi T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 7, 2013
dirty, smelling, tiny room with many moquisto

cheap, friendly staff
3.7
poor, poor, poor, poor.
Lina L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2013
Near to convention center. Cheap and good.

Cold aircon, walk to Nusa Dua, Large Bed
6.3
Had noisy neighbours. Bathrooms not cleaned. Toilet bowl was weird. Bed was large and comfortable thankfully and aircon worked well. Wifi was free but spotty.
Josephine K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Comfortable stay, good value

Good deal, comfortable stay, good location
7.7
Hotel was not hard to find, overall service was okay. The room is neat and clean, quite what you asked for a budget hotel.
Been Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2013
friendly staff and good location

nice, clean and cheap
8.7
It was a good stay in this hotel. The price is more than reasonable. Shopping area, restuarant and massages are within 5 minute by walk.
Xuan T. Couples Vietnam, June 22, 2013
suitable for business on a couple of days only

friendly, near the local resident for stuff shopping
6.7
Good for us when stay Bali for small business and save money as rent the motobicle then go any where by ourselves, but if you have more money and go Bali for tourist had better other chose, anyway staff here very friendly
Sarah H. Business travelers Canada, June 19, 2013
Utility

location, room size, good value
7.7
i didn't need a pool, gym, concierge or mini-bar. I needed a spacious, clean room with a desk, wifi, AC, and hot water for a good price within walking distance of the conference center. i made a great choice
Ali N. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
great location

location, price, room
6.3
close to prime location at nusa dua, but affordable price...
Nathania R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Clean comfortable room in a very low price. I tota

location, attentive staff, clean
10
I was prepared to be disappointed when checking in here, but they prove me wrong. The room is clean, spacious and including the bathroom. A bit small, but it's okay. Breakfast is adequate. staff is very accommodating. will recommend people to stay here rather than expensive other hotels in Nusa Dua area if you are here for conference like me. Besides, I got to walk everyday, and the distance is very close to convention centres.
Nathania R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2013
Completely worth it

Walking distance to Convention Centre, clean room, good price
9.7
The room is clean and spacious, everybody is friendly here and I love that I just need to walk 5 minutes to the convention centre. Air condition was working very good and I got to go to a local market nearby and see what a Balinese local market look like. Thank you The Studio One for your hospitality

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03