or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Living Area The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Corridor The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Surrounding The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Nusa Dua Beach The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Tanjung Benoa Beach The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Jimbaran Beach The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Breakfast Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Ali N. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
great location

location, price, room
6.3
close to prime location at nusa dua, but affordable price...
Nathania R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Clean comfortable room in a very low price. I tota

location, attentive staff, clean
10
I was prepared to be disappointed when checking in here, but they prove me wrong. The room is clean, spacious and including the bathroom. A bit small, but it's okay. Breakfast is adequate. staff is very accommodating. will recommend people to stay here rather than expensive other hotels in Nusa Dua area if you are here for conference like me. Besides, I got to walk everyday, and the distance is very close to convention centres.
Nathania R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2013
Completely worth it

Walking distance to Convention Centre, clean room, good price
9.7
The room is clean and spacious, everybody is friendly here and I love that I just need to walk 5 minutes to the convention centre. Air condition was working very good and I got to go to a local market nearby and see what a Balinese local market look like. Thank you The Studio One for your hospitality
Moira F. Couples April 22, 2013
Large room with nice big windows.

Large living quarters. Quite huge bedroom and bathroom.
7
Stefka K. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Nice simple room, need to work on cleanliness

Simple design of room
4.3
Stayed there only for a night and i have to say, the price is not worth the value received. The design of the room is nice, but the bed is kind of dirty. There are some hair and dark spot everywhere. Thank god we only stay for a day
Cooper B. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Helpful staff, big disappointment though

The staff was helpful and let us choose our room
4.3
The rooms were moldy, Internet only in lobby but the beds were clean at least
Heru W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Old Hotel, large Room but smelly, and bad services

Large Room, large bathroom.
3
I stay for 3 nights, but I can not sleep well ther due to mosquitoes and other small fleas.. Bathroom looks old and smell not good, no tooth brush, tooth paste. just liquid soap & shampoo. The bed is OK, the TV is good but lack of channel (only few local channel, and no BBC or foreign channel) Breakfast was so bad I have found.. Until 8.00am there was no officers serving breakfast even just a couple of bread. In 2nd day I had no breakfast because until 9.00am there is no officers. The food was not good and no taste... nothing.... I will not recommend to others staying there..
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not consider only the price of the Hotel, but consider also the facilities and services, if you will stay for more than 2 nights.....
Hong C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Decent Hotel with poor service

room is big, close to nusadua, shopping spot nearby
3
Hong C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Decent Hotel Biz Traveller

Close to Meeting location
5.7
Hotel location is good, closed to bali Convention Center. Japanese restaurants just next door, and Shops available. Hotel Location in the entrance to Nusa Dua convention center and hotels, a bit hard to spot when you come from the main street but it is right in front of the Nusa Dua entrance. Room is spacious, TV Cable available, Shower Room is good but a bit smelly, Air-con is good. Breakfast too small. Staff is helpful. Wifi available
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Nice small hotel with a good location

Very cheap and great location in Nusa Dua
6.7
This hotel is perfect for business travellers who has things to do in Nusa Dua area especially the convention center. If budget is a concern then this hotel is a good choice as it is cheap and has a good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior SuiteThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Living AreaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior SuiteThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - CorridorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior SuiteThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - SurroundingThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Nusa Dua BeachThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Tanjung Benoa BeachThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Jimbaran BeachThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior SuiteThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Breakfast RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06