Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Yuen N.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
Cheap, clean
Value, comfort
The hostel located near Nusa Dua, and among the cheapest. Worth the value for the experience.

Larisa I.
Australia
March 29, 2014
Fairly good.
Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.

Valencia T.
Indonesia
February 11, 2014
Recommended hotel
Good location, affordable, clean
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.

Shao G.
Singapore
January 12, 2014
Good budget hotel
Good value, location, friendly staff
Very good value for money. My room was quite clean and there was no odour that other guests mentioned. The hotel is within 10-15 mins walk to the Bali Collection shopping area. The main downside is that the hotel's elevator didn't work (and seem to have been this way for quite some time). Thus you would need to walk up 2 to 3 floors.

Lina L.
Indonesia
November 25, 2013
Near to convention center. Cheap and good.
Cold aircon, walk to Nusa Dua, Large Bed
Had noisy neighbours. Bathrooms not cleaned. Toilet bowl was weird. Bed was large and comfortable thankfully and aircon worked well. Wifi was free but spotty.

Lauren H.
United States
November 12, 2013
Comfortable, clean, great staff
The room was comfortable and the staff were incredibly helpful
I enjoyed my stay at Studio One because the room was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean, and the staff were incredibly nice and helpful.

Billy K.
Indonesia
November 07, 2013
Good place to spend the nights at Nusa Dua
Locatipn, large bed, clean room.
It was a good stay. It's very near to Nusa Dua Resort Area. You just have to rent motorbike. This is one of the go to hotel at Nusa Dua if you aren't looking for resort area.

Waltraut R.
Germany
November 01, 2013
Budget hotel close to Nusa Dua Convention Centre
Location, local neighbourhood, large rooms
This hotel is in walking distance to the Nusa Dua Convention Centre, and a good alternative for those who don't want to stay in the 4-5 star hotels in Nusa Dua. The guest house is just a few hundred meters from the entry to Nusa Dua. Close to the hotel are a few restaurants and shops.

Walina W.
Indonesia
October 31, 2013
Quiet, clean, cheap, Very closed to 5star hotels
Clean and cheap
It was a clean room and very quiet, i havent had breakfast there, there are alot of local cafes and shops around, very closed to nusadua 5star hotels, nice walk to bali collection, ocean behind but still need to walk. Very good for budget travelers.

maheeshwara K.
Sri Lanka
October 28, 2013
Value for momey
Large Room,Friendly Staff, Location