or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Tsu J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Value for money

Clean, decent and friendly staff, value for money and convenient to find food.
7.7
Henry D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Standard

Cheap
6.3
budget hotel in nusa dua, near the nusa dua convention centre, old exterior, the room was ok, but the breakfast was terrible
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nusa dua beach
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Smelly toilet

Good alternative cheaper hotel near Nusa Dua
5.3
Cons: - small lift, can fit three person only - smelly toilet - poor WiFi signal, WiFi router installed at one side of the hotel, if you stay at the other side you will no access to WiFi. - bad breakfast, only choice of fry noodle or toast with egg and jam. - Pros: - new and big room, clean and big bed. Actually it is nice too when you sleep in this room, just make sure shut the toilet door to avoid the smell. - Good alternative cheaper hotel as compare to those expensive hotel inside Nusa Dua area. - Have convenience store and restaurant nearby
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Smelly toilet

Good alternative cheaper hotel near Nusa Dua
5.3
Cons: - small lift, can fit three person only - smelly toilet - poor WiFi signal, WiFi router installed at one side of the hotel, if you stay at the other side you will no access to WiFi. - bad breakfast, only choice of fry noodle or toast with egg and jam. Pros: - new and big room, clean and big bed. Actually it is nice too when you sleep in this room, just make sure shut the toilet door to avoid the smell. - Good alternative cheaper hotel as compare to those expensive hotel inside Nusa Dua area. - Have convenience store and restaurant nearby
Steven B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
comfortable rooms

close to the beach
7.7
easy walk to the beach and close to many eateries around nusa dua
Nenny S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2012
Poor room conditions

Great location
4.3
I've booked a junior suite room. To my dismay, the actual room is not as nice and large as the photo. The service is really bad and in the end, we've decided to take two rooms with twin beds instead. The regular rooms are small in size.
Hardiana T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Simple

Affordable
6
We could hardly find the signage of the hotel as it is on the second and third floor. The 1st floor was an empty space for rent. It is ok for a budget hotel. I stayed in a Suite Room which is quite spacious. It looks like it has been refurbished recently so all furniture look new and clean (except for the dusty window frames!). The staff are friendly and helpful.
Daniel B. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2012
not good. hotel

bad facility
2.3
the bath room is dirty, one accident happened, my head is hit by head rain shower when i take a bath, only verbal sory from manager. not more. the restaurant is verry dark. not recomend! the service is not good! i don't recomend
Wifanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Greaat location to Bali Convention Centre Nusa Dua

Valuable hotel in Nusa Dua Bali
6.7
I spent 3 night for my meeting in Bali International Convention Centre. From outside its look like an usual house, but inside is good for stay. BICC can reach by walking about 5 minutes. For transportation, I use rent car to travelling around Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room was clean and large enough for stay and travelling.
Fitri Y. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2012
good location but very small room

good location
5.3
Good location, service was mediocre, room are quite comfy but very small bathroom, leaking air conditioner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08