or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Steven B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
comfortable rooms

close to the beach
7.7
easy walk to the beach and close to many eateries around nusa dua
Nenny S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2012
Poor room conditions

Great location
4.3
I've booked a junior suite room. To my dismay, the actual room is not as nice and large as the photo. The service is really bad and in the end, we've decided to take two rooms with twin beds instead. The regular rooms are small in size.
Hardiana T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Simple

Affordable
6
We could hardly find the signage of the hotel as it is on the second and third floor. The 1st floor was an empty space for rent. It is ok for a budget hotel. I stayed in a Suite Room which is quite spacious. It looks like it has been refurbished recently so all furniture look new and clean (except for the dusty window frames!). The staff are friendly and helpful.
Daniel B. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2012
not good. hotel

bad facility
2.3
the bath room is dirty, one accident happened, my head is hit by head rain shower when i take a bath, only verbal sory from manager. not more. the restaurant is verry dark. not recomend! the service is not good! i don't recomend
Wifanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Greaat location to Bali Convention Centre Nusa Dua

Valuable hotel in Nusa Dua Bali
6.7
I spent 3 night for my meeting in Bali International Convention Centre. From outside its look like an usual house, but inside is good for stay. BICC can reach by walking about 5 minutes. For transportation, I use rent car to travelling around Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room was clean and large enough for stay and travelling.
Fitri Y. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2012
good location but very small room

good location
5.3
Good location, service was mediocre, room are quite comfy but very small bathroom, leaking air conditioner
Mukhtaruddin M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2012
sangat mengesankan

nyaman, bersih dan ramah
9.3
sangat mengesankan karena hotel yang bersih dan nyaman
Ruth H. Business travelers New Zealand, June 29, 2012
Good location to Conference and steet markets

Helpful friendly staff
8.3
stayed 3 nights. staff at reception were helpful and friendly. breakfast selection was good - balanese alternative appreciated. room cleanliness a little below what i expected, especially in the bathroom. bed, sheets, tv, air-con. all working well and comfortable. excellent wireless internet connection in the reception area.
Shopping Tip: Beware of unethical foreign exchange dealer on the corner opposite the hotel (part of a handbag and shoe shop). The lady has some tricks to remove notes after you counted them, whilst handing them to you. I was cheated by Rp 280,000. Warning - recount the money after she hands it to you.
Monika P. Groups Australia, June 23, 2012
Clean rooms near beach restaurants markets

Clean & tidy breakfast included
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed last few days in Bali here - will come again. Near market stalls reasonable restaurants good food. Bathroom rusty areas but room clean. Large room with aircon.
Travel tip: Taxi to resort beaches only $1-2A but u can walk it easily beautiful gardens & scenery. Local food rest/cafe next to hairdresser opposite KFC absolutely must eat place - exc prices service & yum food/drinks only a few $a - closes 5pm tho.
Pramod J. Business travelers India, June 5, 2012
Good Place

Location
7.7
good place to stay, walking distance from nusa dua beach, bicc, westing and any other hotel. one of the best places to stay for attending the conference etc in bicc located just at outside the gate of nusa dua and close proximity to some shops for daily needs like supermarkets etc. also have the car hire service. the hotel rooms are very nice.. but no facilities for food. even dont have the restaurant. dont provide even toothbrush, slippers like basic amenities in the room. wifi is free in the lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08