or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Amalia I. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2011
cheapest hotel in Nusadua, Bali

the rooms are clean, big and cozy, the cheapest nice hotel in Nusadua
6
i stayed for 1 night mith my husband, but poorly i got the twin bed, they said there was no double bed available. the room was clean, big enough, and comfort. but the bad part was a smell from toilet. breakfast was so-so. one more plus for this hotel was its location
Restaurant Tip: you have to try Ayam Betutu khas Gilimanuk in bypass Ngurah Rai
Leo T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2011
Clean hotel

Close to nusa dua complex
7
It is a small hotel but it is quite confinient. It is quite noisy because of its location. But nothing major. Overall is a good place to stay.
Juan M. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2011
Good hotel with a great price

Good location
8.7
i attended a world conference in the nusa dua resort complex. this hotel is at walking distance. the young staff was very friendly and the room was well kept. the hotel lacks a good sign, and few people know about its existance. it would be good idea to bring a map of it to show to the taxi driver.
Travel tip: There are plenty of places to rent motor bikes. But an international drivers license is necesarry, to avoid problems with the police. If you don't like to haggle the price of the souvenirs, visit a souvenir supermarket with fixed prices.
Teong E. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2011
Hotel with Good Location

Huge Room
5.7
the hotel with huge room, friendly staff and great location, but the floor of the room and toilet is dirty and have many footprint, there is not well cleaned.
Hengky H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2011
well priced hotel

well priced
7.7
this was my consecutive stay at this hotel. for a business traveler, it was well meeting my needs with a good price tag.
Hengky H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2011
My repeated stay, still very pleased

Well priced
8.3
it was another pleasant experience. the room was well cleaned this time, so no complaints. the food was better than before. overall, pretty pleased with this stay.
Diana C. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Cheap, Good location

Huge room, Comfortable bed
7.7
the suite room is huge and the bed was nice and comfortable. room floor a bit sticky and bathroom was not too clean. staff are friendly, they also clean our room everyday. but the room is not equipped with soundproof. once in the morning i was awake by the kids who was running around outside and shouting so loud. breakfast very standard. overall it was still a good stay. location is good, it takes just 30-40minutes to the airport.
Liyi G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Great location but bad in breakfast and room

Great location
5
I booked 2 suite rooms and 2 deluxe rooms and stayed 4 night at there. The hotel is located in great location. Its closed airport and lots of restaurant which is clean, cheaper and delicious at there. However, The hotel's breakfast is too bad and expensive, almost same everyday. One breakfast is US8 dollar.Its not valueable and dirty. The hotel's restaurant is small and smelly. We didn't have seat and waiting long time when we had breakfast. The floor of room and toilet are dirty and many footprint only bed is clean.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is nearby bali traditional market. it is convenient.
Ginny C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2011
It was clean...

clean, comfortable beds
4.7
So clean that it reeked of bleach, yet the bathroom had things growing in it. The bed was nice and comfortable. They were doing construction down the hall, so a Saturday afternoon nap was not possible. Staff tried to be helpful but did not seem well-trained. We didn't know what/where breakfast was, and the options were not clear. It was fine for a really cheap guesthouse, but I felt it was poor quality and service for the cost.
Hengky H. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2011
3rd stay, will come back

well priced
7
this was my third stay at the hotel. the highlights: breakfast menu was more varied. the low lights: the bathroom wasn't well cleaned. but they did clean it promptly after i asked them to. overall, it still was a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07