or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Room The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interior The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (59)
Sort by:
Maheeshwara K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 25, 2013
Value for momey

Large Room,Friendly Staff, Location
7.7
Waltraut R. Business travelers Germany, October 24, 2013
Budget hotel close to Nusa Dua Convention Centre

Location, local neighbourhood, large rooms
6.7
This hotel is in walking distance to the Nusa Dua Convention Centre, and a good alternative for those who don't want to stay in the 4-5 star hotels in Nusa Dua. The guest house is just a few hundred meters from the entry to Nusa Dua. Close to the hotel are a few restaurants and shops.
Junianto -. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
near Nusa Dua Meeting Venues

budget, roadside, friendly
8
f you have a tight budget on a conference in Nusa Dua, the hotel might be the right place to stay. The rate is about 30-40 USD per night. Is quite clean, and easy to access from the airport, and within walking distance to the convention hall (about 1 km). The room was standard, but still nice to sleep. The hotel also serve hot water for bath, just need a bit longer flow before the hot water comes. However, it is easy to travel around from the front of the hotel, plus it's not really take a long time to go to the airport.
Junianto -. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
budget place near meeting venue

main road, large room, budget
6.7
I participated for a international conference and i used this place for stay. You can walk to BNDCC or Nusa Dua golf course from this place. The staff was really good and very friendly. Room service was good and they won't bother you. So my overall recommendation is, this is a good place for a short stay, especially when you are on a business trip. you can enjoy the country, come back at night and you can have a good sleep.
Samouth N. Business travelers Cambodia, September 25, 2013
Good

Price
7.3
Lina L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2013
Near to convention center. Cheap and good.

Cold aircon, walk to Nusa Dua, Large Bed
6.3
Had noisy neighbours. Bathrooms not cleaned. Toilet bowl was weird. Bed was large and comfortable thankfully and aircon worked well. Wifi was free but spotty.
Been Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2013
friendly staff and good location

nice, clean and cheap
8.7
It was a good stay in this hotel. The price is more than reasonable. Shopping area, restuarant and massages are within 5 minute by walk.
Sarah H. Business travelers Canada, June 19, 2013
Utility

location, room size, good value
7.7
i didn't need a pool, gym, concierge or mini-bar. I needed a spacious, clean room with a desk, wifi, AC, and hot water for a good price within walking distance of the conference center. i made a great choice
Nathania R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Clean comfortable room in a very low price. I tota

location, attentive staff, clean
10
I was prepared to be disappointed when checking in here, but they prove me wrong. The room is clean, spacious and including the bathroom. A bit small, but it's okay. Breakfast is adequate. staff is very accommodating. will recommend people to stay here rather than expensive other hotels in Nusa Dua area if you are here for conference like me. Besides, I got to walk everyday, and the distance is very close to convention centres.
Nathania R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2013
Completely worth it

Walking distance to Convention Centre, clean room, good price
9.7
The room is clean and spacious, everybody is friendly here and I love that I just need to walk 5 minutes to the convention centre. Air condition was working very good and I got to go to a local market nearby and see what a Balinese local market look like. Thank you The Studio One for your hospitality

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Junior Suite RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - InteriorThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07