or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Studio

Jalan. Kunti 2 Gang. Nuarsa No. 11, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Studio Bali - Budget Villa Balcony The Studio Bali - Suite Bathroom The Studio Bali - Suite Superior The Studio Bali - Bathroom The Studio Bali - Surroundings The Studio Bali - Interior The Studio Bali - Interior The Studio Bali - Guest Room The Studio Bali - Swimming Pool The Studio Bali - Guest Room The Studio Bali - Exterior The Studio Bali - Interior The Studio Bali - Bathroom The Studio Bali - Interior The Studio Bali - Guest Room The Studio Bali - Guest Room
The Studio Bali - Interior The Studio Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Studio Bali - Interior The Studio Bali - Swimming Pool The Studio Bali - Interior The Studio Bali - Bathroom The Studio Bali - Guest Room The Studio Bali - Bathroom The Studio Bali - Bathroom The Studio Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Studio Bali - Guest Room The Studio Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Callista W. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2013
convenient, spacious, clean, well maintenance

wooden budget villa, value for money, stereo system
9.3
Just exactly what we're expected! Comfy, natural atmosphere in budget villa. Definitely worth the money, ...
Eko P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Quotes surroundings Good for relax with family

Large Room, quiet, Good desain
7.3
I slept well in this hotel, feel At home as it is locate in the residential area
Derek L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Value for money.

Quite, comfortable, good service
10
Villa was spacious with cooking stove, dining area, fridge, loft area facing the padi field. it was laid back and the location was mintues away to semi yak by cab.
Khek C. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Mosquitoes and flies infested....

Quiet location, fairly big room with video player and smart TV, sitting room and a sink
4.3
Too many mosquitoes and flies in the room.. Swimming pool is too small and doesn't look too clean. Too pricey for the conditions of the hotel. The free shuttle service is not regular enough.
Emma W. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Excellent Value Hotel!

Comfy bed, Large living area, secure
7.3
After staying at many other budget hotels in Bali and being bitterly disappointed I loved staying at the Studio. My bed was amazing, really really comfortable and large. The living room overlooked the pool and had beautiful decor. Late check out was no problem! The pool was smallish, and breaky average but I would stay here again in a heartbeat. If you're worried that Kunti Two is too far away from the action it's not. Taxis are 25K ($2.50au) so really, it's not a problem. The staff were lovely and I really don't have many complaints other than the towels could use updating (seriously!) and the bathroom was a little shabby to be honest. As a single female traveler I felt safe here. I loved being able to order food from any restaurant to my room and enjoyed many cold beers and movies while completing my work in Bali.
Kelvin A. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
So So....

Location, Size of the room and the pool/ garden view was small but nice.
6.3
Overall it was ok. Value for its money. Very quiet, great for active honeymooner that is exploring for a big room/ living room and working on a tight budget. Breakfast was nothing great. Well Personally I wouldnt go back there to stay again.
Medina A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Good

Big room, comfortable room, clean
8.7
Eng C. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
big size & comfortable room,

rice field in front of villa, nature view and freindly staff.
6
feel comfortable staying here but the living room should install fan because the fan & aircond at bedroom only, feel hot if you sitting on the sofa.
Stenie P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Very cosy and spacious hotel

Big rooms, semi-apartment like, quiet and natural surroundings
8
We were very happy with the spacious room, and our baby daughter was free to run around. The pool was nice, and the quite neighborhood allowed us a good night sleep. But you have to rent a car to stay here.
Konerira I. Families with young children India, May 4, 2013
Villa overlooking ricefields

The size of the room, the quiet location,
7.7
The Studio's Budget Villa's are the closest you can come to a service apartment and they pack in so much in terms of features everyone else has a hard act to follow. Well outside the busy thoroughfares but easily accesses the beach the nightlife and the shopping while providing a soothing haven to rest the only disappointment was a lack of back up power when the electricity failed but oddly when it went off in the Restaurant I had escaped to no one made an effort there either to have a plan B ...so candles it was. the breakfast is large but the same everyday and the refills small and far between so get in early and clean it up! the view of the paddies is gorgeous and the brooks that run thru' the property are a pretty touch. We did Tanah Lot and the Seminyak beach and shopping from here .But our taxi driver insisted we count it and drove us back it was an aberration in an island of good people, polite behaviour and social graces. Also the bathroom has a steep step that leads to the shower without rails ...can be a safety hazard.They had a point to point shuttle that was to operate at fixed timings but it was under repair and so they gave us a drop in a taxi instead, once. All in all lovely facilities, balconies, I would go back but closer the beach next time but since we were going to Sannur anyway this was a good base when we landed first in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Studio BaliThe Studio Bali - Budget Villa BalconyThe Studio Bali - Suite Bathroom The Studio Bali - Suite SuperiorThe Studio Bali - BathroomThe Studio Bali - SurroundingsThe Studio Bali - InteriorThe Studio Bali - InteriorThe Studio Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio Bali - Swimming PoolThe Studio Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio Bali - ExteriorThe Studio Bali - InteriorThe Studio Bali - BathroomThe Studio Bali - InteriorThe Studio Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio Bali - InteriorThe Studio Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Studio Bali - InteriorThe Studio Bali - Swimming PoolThe Studio Bali - InteriorThe Studio Bali - BathroomThe Studio Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio Bali - BathroomThe Studio Bali - BathroomThe Studio Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Studio Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio Bali - Swimming PoolThe Studio Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Studio Bali - InteriorThe Studio Bali - InteriorThe Studio Bali - Swimming PoolThe Studio Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio Bali - Guest RoomThe Studio Bali - ExteriorThe Studio Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Studio Bali - ExteriorThe Studio Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05