Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Suite Hotel Jeju

2812-10, Secdal-dong, Seogwipo-si, Jungmun, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Garden The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Superior Double The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Superior Twin The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Swimming Pool The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Swimming Pool The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Self BBQ Zone The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Self BBQ Zone The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Food and Beverages The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Breakfast Buffet The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Breakfast Buffet The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Spa
The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Spa The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Business Center The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Business Center The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Lobby The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Bathroom The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Interior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Interior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Lobby The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Beverages at La Vita Wine Bar The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - La Vita Wine Bar
Area: Jungmun Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
449 reviews

272 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Amelia L. Couples November 6, 2012
affordable and lovely hotel

clean rooms; free wifi
7.7
The Suite Hotel is affordable and had clean and nice room. Was good that it had free wifi so that we could do our research on the places to explore the next day. it also had a 24-hour mart just outside the hotel. starbucks and dunkin' donut were within 5 min walking distance and it was also close to attractions such as the teddy bear museum and the ripley believe it a not museum. overall, a pleasant stay!
Report this review
Ery K. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
nice hotel

clean, neat and friendly staff
9.7
very nice hotel with average price. the facility was complete, bath tool, free internet, clean and comfortable room. you will love this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check in before 3pm and then enjoy the beach near by, you will love the scenery
Report this review
Leung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Close to the attraction point e.g. teddy bear museum, botanic garden, the waterfall and the walking trail near sea shore.
7.3
i stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. on the second day, i bought a bottle of soju and put it in the mini fridge. on the next day, when i was back to the hotel, i found the bottle of soju was missing. so i pressed the button "service" on the phone to enquire, the female staff replied me that they didn't open the fridge during room cleansing and advised me to ask my friends. however, i found that two bottles of water were replaced in the fridge and i was the only guest staying the room. except this, the staff on the front desk are helpful althought they are very busy.
Report this review
Steinly A. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Nice Room with Backyard View

The Room is nice, the TV is a big 3D one I think and The hotel is lovely and homey.
8.7
The room is worth the price for it's coziness and location. There's also a Bus Stop in front of the hotel. But it doesn't have lots of features like the much more expensive hotels around The Suites (like Lotte Hotel and Shilla Hotel) which have like Casino, Jacuzzi, Dining Camp and a really nice view of the beach. But if you're only plan on staying for the night, it's worth it with much less price. We did not eat at the hotel, cos it's quite expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Airport bus has a two way from the hotel, to Airport and to Seogwipo (places you can visit to see waterfall, beaches, etc). Make sure you pay attention to the sign where you are going. You can go to Teddy Bear Museum, Ripleys, Alive Museum close to the Hotel, needs a little walking to go there.
Report this review
Patrick O. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel in the middle of giant hotels

near tourist attractions
7.7
airport shuttle is reachable from outside hotel. The hotel is near lotte hotel and shiela hotel convenience store is near walking distance from teddy bear museum and Ripley's believe it or not :)
Report this review
Yeanne L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2012
Homey hotel

Simple, huge room, good service
9
Everything was pleasant since our arrival and until our departure. Staff are verybattentive and helpful.
Travel tip: Do explore the vicinity hotel especially Shilla. It came with a private beach.
Report this review
Patrick P. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good room, clean
8
Hotel is very nice and better than the photos posted on the internet. The room is spacious and the bathroom is neat. Its all a very pleasant stay. The wifi is working perfectly and fast too.. only the location is quite far from airport and also from city but the attractive point nearby hotel will enough to keep you busy so not a problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: botanical garden is recommended
Report this review
Oscar L. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2012
Great location and relax area

Free wifi inside room, nice garden, nice swimming pool
8.3
Just 2 min walk from Lotte Hotel and 3 min walk from Teddy bear musemn and Believe it or Not musemn. Great location. Room is large with nice bathroom. Hotel outlook is the best compared with other hotels in that region.
Report this review
Heow Y. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2012
Nice hotel but aircon not cold

Attraction are nearby, eg cheonjeyeon waterfalls, teddy bear museum are within walking distance
7
Nice and clean hotel room. Hotel staff are helpful but weak in English speaking. Aircon not cold even turn to 18 degree. Wide selection for breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chartered cab cost between 120000 won to 150000 won depend on distant.
Report this review
Cindy F. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel but away from dining

Location - middle of The Shilla and Lotte Hotel
8.3
Nice hotel, standard facilities. Room was clean and comfortable, except that we were disappointed with the extra bed we had, it was so tiny! Also, we could hear baby crying from next room. Breakfast was standard. For dining, if you walked to Jungmun-ro (main street near Tourist information) there were more choices. Otherwise without own transport dining choices can be quite limited.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 272 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju IslandThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - GardenThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Superior DoubleThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Superior Twin The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Swimming PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Swimming PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Self BBQ ZoneThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Self BBQ ZoneThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Food and BeveragesThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Breakfast Buffet The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Breakfast Buffet The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Spa The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Spa The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Business Center The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Business Center The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - LobbyThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - BathroomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - InteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - InteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - LobbyThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Beverages at La Vita Wine BarThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - La Vita Wine BarThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - DeckThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Spa The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Meeting RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Outdoor PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - InteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Self - BBQ MenuThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - FacilitiesThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - FacilitiesThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju Island - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01