or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Suite Hotel Jeju

2812-10, Secdal-dong, Seogwipo-si, Jungmun, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Interior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Interior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting Room The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming Pool The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming Pool The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming Pool The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Buffet The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Buffet The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Business Center The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Pub/Lounge The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Pub/Lounge
The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Pub/Lounge The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Restaurant The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Restaurant The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Spa The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Restaurant The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Suite Maison The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Suite Maison The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior Double The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior Double The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior Twin The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior Twin The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Restaurant
Area: Jungmun Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Robert W. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Great getaway

Location, clean and reasonably priced
8
Our stay at the Suite Hotel was just right. We expected a place to relax, reasonably priced and somewhere we could see the local sights, we got that. After reading previous reviews, I knew we could catch a limousine to the hotel, so we looked for the 600 bus and it only costs 3900 won one way, cheap and it took us right to the front of the hotel. We arrived later in the afternoon and the hotel gave us an upgrade to a pool view which was great. I don't speak korean but my wife does so we received a service with a smile. The staff offered very little communication in english but I did make attempts in speaking korean to converse. The pool is great to relax by, unfortunately it doesn't offer alot of sun chairs. 10 I counted plus 4 around the kid's pool. If you wanted to see the sight of the island, a hire car would be a great idea. Apparently cheap if you book online. Otherwise, we picked up a brochure from the information desk and booked a tour. The tour bus picks you up from the hotel and drops you off in Jeju downtown and offer a limousine ticket on the 600 bus back to the hotel. You Catch the limousine bus in front of "The Hotel" bus stop. Look for a big sign Vegas Casino and the stop is in front of it. Fortunately my wife is korean. (The tour guide can point you in the right direction) The hotel is also in the area as Shilla Hotel, Lotte Hotel and Hyatt Hotel, nice to be able to wonder through each of the. The best thing is that there is a mini mart right outside the hotel. It is close by to the Teddy Bear Museum, Ripley's Believe it Or Not and Chocolate Land. We didn't go to the museum but Ripley's is great fun. It has english translations. Unfortunately Chocolate Land is deceiving, it does not have any english translations but offer chocolate making classes. The Suite Hotel is also a 15 min walk from the beach. Just head towards the Hyatt Hotel and you can see it. You can hire surf boards or just swim. Overall a great location and plenty to do an see.
Solihin I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Close to other attractions, friendly staffs, good size room
9.3
We had a late flight on our check out day. The hotel staff kept our belongings while we enjoyed our last day in Jeju. We had no problem communicating with the staffs.
Charn H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
Value for money, good location

Clean room, comfortable bed and reasonable size room
8.3
Our stay at The Suite Hotel was enjoyable. We have booked through Agoda and got a good rate. The room was bigger than we have expected for our family of 3. Room is clean with comfortable bed. Hotel is within walking distance to some tourist attraction which is a plus. As there are cafes and restaurants nearby plus a convenience store right next to the Hotel, getting food is not a problem. Tried the buffet breakfast. Good quality food but have expected a wider selection of choice. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this Hotel and would recommend it to our friends.
Chen Y. Groups China, July 13, 2013
Good location, nice staff

location, service, environment
10
Airport bus is just in front of the hotel. Very nice staff who helped to book taxi for day trip for the group of us. Nice restaurant in the hotel Also, the hotel is close to some sightseeing attractions in the area. Quite close to Lotte Hotel, which has a shopping area downstairs
Shum W. Couples Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
Relax and suits people wanna take a break

Just next to the best hotels in the area, convenient to the tourist spots
8.3
The location is really good and the price is reasonable.
Leung W. Couples July 2, 2013
The room is sooooo big

Free upgrade, everything is large except the tv
7.7
The maintenance could have been better. The F&B prices are at the high end
Des C. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
Great, Comfortable Getaway

Comfortable room, Language friendly, near Great food!
8.7
Aesthetically pleasing and a very cosy hotel for a getaway with your loved ones. Of course, make sure you rent a car because it's easier to get around Jeju and its many sights. Parking spaces are aplenty, so no worries on that. :) GPS works on telephone numbers to get to places, so language was no barrier!
Ai-Cheng N. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
clean, comfortable and well located

comfortable, clean and close to tourist attractions
9.3
Great! Friendly and helpful staff who went all out to teach me (in good spoken English)how to operate the Korean language GPS in our rented car.
Tan Z. Couples China, June 18, 2013
satisfied with all except the bed.

cleaness/location/staff
9
the receptionist speaks terrible English,hard to understand.It is very strange to charge the local calls!the queen size bed is actually two twin beds together!
Puay B. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
Enjoyable stay with The Suites Hotel

Location, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms.
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at The suites hotel. Hotel staff were helpful although their command of English is poor. Clean large room and toilet with modern deco. High speed Internet is a plus point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-doThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - InteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - InteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - BuffetThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - BuffetThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Business CenterThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Pub/LoungeThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Pub/LoungeThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Pub/LoungeThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - RestaurantThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - RestaurantThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - SpaThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - RestaurantThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Suite MaisonThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Suite MaisonThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior DoubleThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior DoubleThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior TwinThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior TwinThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - RestaurantThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Korean Restaurant Myeong GaThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Korean Restaurant Myeong GaThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - SpaThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - BallroomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Business CenterThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - InteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - BathroomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - BathroomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - BathroomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - BathroomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ViewThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Suite RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Suite RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ReceptionThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - RestaurantThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - RestaurantThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - RestaurantThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Self BBQ ZoneThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Food and BeveragesThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Food and BeveragesThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - GardenThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Suite Hotel Jeju, Jeju-do

AS-AGWEB-3C08