Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Suite Hotel Jeju

2812-10, Secdal-dong, Seogwipo-si, Jungmun, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Interior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Interior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting Room The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming Pool The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming Pool The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming Pool The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Buffet The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Buffet The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Business Center The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Pub/Lounge The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Pub/Lounge
The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Pub/Lounge The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Restaurant The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Restaurant The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Spa The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Restaurant The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Suite Maison The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Suite Maison The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior Double The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior Double The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior Twin The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior Twin The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Restaurant
Area: Jungmun Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Kam T. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Suite Jeju is the best choice for familty

Suite Hotel Jeju is quiet, clean and nice hotel with efficient check in service
9.3
Lay K. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
5 Star Hotel with 3 Star price

Clean, spacious and value for money
7.3
Nice and clean rooms. Just next to Lotte hotel and Shila hotel. The rooms have free wifi and nice balcony. Standard toiletries such toothbrush, towels hairdryer moisturizer bathing lotion are available. Location is good too. There is a mini shop that drinks snacks and basic necessities. A cafe is located near main lobby. Main receptionist knows simple english
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2013
Comfortable and nice. Nothing to complain about it

1. The Airport Limousine goes straight to the hotel. 2. Convenient - There's a mart and cafe next to it. 3. Location - Located amongst all the other resort hotels
9.3
Jing Y. Groups China, March 24, 2013
it is a nice five star hotel.

service/enviorment/
7.3
Room is very clean and comfortable.The hotel enviourment is very nice that full of greent plant and colourgul flowers.Close to famous lotte hotel and teddy museum.and belivev it or not museum,maybe just 10minites walk.Next time if i go to Jeju i will choose this hotel again.
Anne C. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Good Place for Quiet & Relaxing Trip

Airport Transfer, Quiet and Privacy
6
Good location because everywhere you go if you miss you way, just go to airport and take airport limousine and they will send you back to this hotel. For budget wise, this hotel is really worth the price . Hoteliers don's speak much English and they seems like a little bit worry if you approach them for info. Courtesy and Customer service are way to improve.
Julianto S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Nice design, comfortable bed

Large room, hight speed internet, clean room
6
Difficult to find bus and food, except by own car. Staff friendly
Nicholas F. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Comfortable, Clean, Affordable Hotel

Location, Price, Comfort
8.7
Our stay at the Suite Hotel in Seogwipo was wonderful. The location of the hotel is superb and the staff were efficient and friendly. We checked in around 10pm on our first night and they were quick and offered us great service. We stayed for two nights and we could easily get around the island, however we did rent a car. Renting a car is the best way to see Jeju in my opinion. All together the hotel was great! The superior double room is more than enough for a couple and it is a very reasonable price.
Goh K. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Very nice resort hotel. $$$ well spent.

Size just right. Cosy room with HD channels and good movies
7.7
Close to casino walking distance 5-10mins. Hotel staff service not bad but when ask for adapter u need to self collect at the counter. Think it's Korean culture, they rejected my tips when sending our luggauge to the room.
Ati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2013
The comfortable hotel and good location

good location
8
The comfortable hotel, you can see the beautiful view around the hotel, and good location which near with Teddy bear museum and Yeomiji botanical garden
Dian A. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2012
A feels-like-home Hotel

The room comfort and the location
9.3
as soon as i opened the door and step into the room all i can say is "i love this!". the suite hotel jeju offers very fine furniture and comfortable room. moreover, the view from the window is beautiful. during my stay, it was snowing in the morning and the view was even greater. in terms of location, since the suite hotel jeju located in jungmun resort you can easily find many tourism places near the hotel. just walk! you don't need to ride a car. my favorites are teddy bear museum and yeomiji botanical garden. all in all, it's worth every penny

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Suite Hotel Jeju, Jeju-do

AS-AGWEB-3B07