or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Suite Hotel Jeju

2812-10, Secdal-dong, Seogwipo-si, Jungmun, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Garden The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior Double The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior Twin The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming Pool The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming Pool The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Self BBQ Zone The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Self BBQ Zone The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Food and Beverages The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Breakfast Buffet The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Breakfast Buffet The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Spa
The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Spa The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Business Center The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Business Center The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Lobby The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Bathroom The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Interior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Interior The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Lobby The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Beverages at La Vita Wine Bar The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - La Vita Wine Bar
Area: Jungmun Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Anne C. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Good Place for Quiet & Relaxing Trip

Airport Transfer, Quiet and Privacy
6
Good location because everywhere you go if you miss you way, just go to airport and take airport limousine and they will send you back to this hotel. For budget wise, this hotel is really worth the price . Hoteliers don's speak much English and they seems like a little bit worry if you approach them for info. Courtesy and Customer service are way to improve.
Julianto S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Nice design, comfortable bed

Large room, hight speed internet, clean room
6
Difficult to find bus and food, except by own car. Staff friendly
Nicholas F. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Comfortable, Clean, Affordable Hotel

Location, Price, Comfort
8.7
Our stay at the Suite Hotel in Seogwipo was wonderful. The location of the hotel is superb and the staff were efficient and friendly. We checked in around 10pm on our first night and they were quick and offered us great service. We stayed for two nights and we could easily get around the island, however we did rent a car. Renting a car is the best way to see Jeju in my opinion. All together the hotel was great! The superior double room is more than enough for a couple and it is a very reasonable price.
Goh K. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Very nice resort hotel. $$$ well spent.

Size just right. Cosy room with HD channels and good movies
7.7
Close to casino walking distance 5-10mins. Hotel staff service not bad but when ask for adapter u need to self collect at the counter. Think it's Korean culture, they rejected my tips when sending our luggauge to the room.
Ati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2013
The comfortable hotel and good location

good location
8
The comfortable hotel, you can see the beautiful view around the hotel, and good location which near with Teddy bear museum and Yeomiji botanical garden
Dian A. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2012
A feels-like-home Hotel

The room comfort and the location
9.3
as soon as i opened the door and step into the room all i can say is "i love this!". the suite hotel jeju offers very fine furniture and comfortable room. moreover, the view from the window is beautiful. during my stay, it was snowing in the morning and the view was even greater. in terms of location, since the suite hotel jeju located in jungmun resort you can easily find many tourism places near the hotel. just walk! you don't need to ride a car. my favorites are teddy bear museum and yeomiji botanical garden. all in all, it's worth every penny
Jane T. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and excellent rooms!

good location, spacious rooms
10
the best hotel throughout my trip in korea! spacious and clean rooms with all amenities and a balcony! car park right in front of the hotel and many attractions nearby. There is very little food choices around the area but other than that, very satisfied with the hotel!
Eugene Y. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
big spacious room with great location and price

big room for their standard room.
9
nice spacious hotel room located right next to the Jungmun resort complex. many amenities located nearby. could use with better pillows and more tv channels though
Swee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Nice Hotel in Great Location

Quite a number of Tourist Attractions Nearby
8.7
Lovely hotel located between Lotte Hotel and Shilla Hotel. Nice and cozy room with free parking and a convenience store outside the hotel. Hotel is easily accessible with numerous tourist attractions nearby. Attractive room rate booked via Agoda as compare to booking direct from the hotel.
Chun H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Beautiful little hotel and helpful service

Family-friendly, clean, helpful service staff
8
We like the location of the hotel which is at the south of Jeju island, and in a suburb and spacious environment of sparsely populated place. The service staff were helpful, the hotel rooms and interior places were clean and well-decorated without clutter, and spacious. There is a convenience shop within the same compound, which is really helpful. There are some eating places within walking distance, which provided us with choices for our meals, eg. Dunkin Donuts, Korean restaurant and a Chinese Restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-doThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - GardenThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior DoubleThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Superior Twin The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Swimming PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Self BBQ ZoneThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Self BBQ ZoneThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Food and BeveragesThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Breakfast Buffet The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Breakfast Buffet The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Spa The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Spa The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Business Center The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Business Center The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - LobbyThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - BathroomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - InteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - InteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - LobbyThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Beverages at La Vita Wine BarThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - La Vita Wine BarThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - DeckThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Spa The Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting RoomThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Outdoor PoolThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - InteriorThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Self - BBQ MenuThe Suite Hotel Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Suite Hotel Jeju, Jeju-do

AS-AGWEB-3A03