or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Suites at Mount Malarayat

Brgy. Dagatan Lipa, Lipa City, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Swimming Pool The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Golf Course The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Golf Course The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Bathroom The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Tanguile Suites The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Golf The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - View of Golf and Mt. Malarayat The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Narra Suites The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Golf The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Kaimito Suites The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Yakal Suites The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room
The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior
Area: Lipa City Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Kristin V. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Will definitely recommend to my friends

rooms, pool area, staff
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. My family and I enjoyed the place and we will definitely come back and also recommend it to our friends.
Rina F. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
A good place to rest

quiet, nice surrounding, huge pool
7.3
comfortable, well commensurate with the price I paid
Mariel L. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Nice Hotel

location, amenities, rooms
9.7
it was the best. the staff are accommodating.
Ilhwan L. Families with older children South Korea, January 17, 2015
i don't want to recommand this hotel
3
that was warst hotel, this hotel is for only korean golfer
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2015
Good stay

Quiet clean and nice view
6
Very good stay all in all
Jeff R. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Great Hotel!

Great staff. Cleanliness. Pool
8
We loved our stay. Great location and staff. Pool was big and clean. Food was awesome. We will certainly come back.
Daye H. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
peaceful stay

nice view. peaceful. privacy
8.7
peaceful and quiet.
Liduvino T. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Good Stay

Relaxing, comfortable and child-friendly
6.3
Worth it
Matthew R. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2014
needs renovation

bedding, food, golf
8
Decent place, but needs new faucets rooms, pool is under renovation and cold, hot tub is cold
Rachel L. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2014
Took me by surprise

Location, view, value for money
8
Looking for quick inexpensive getaway from hustle and bustle of Manila? Then this is a really good option. It has a Baguio feel to it (bec of the climate and the view) but without the long drive. And if you're a Golf enthusiast, then you'd definitely enjoy the golf course. Just note that the Kaimito suite is pretty far from the clubhouse. So better get the nearby suites, unless you don't mind driving around (a shuttle is also provided by the hotel).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Suites at Mount Malarayat BatangasThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Swimming PoolThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Golf CourseThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Golf CourseThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - BathroomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Tanguile SuitesThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - ExteriorThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - GolfThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - ExteriorThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - View of Golf and Mt. MalarayatThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Narra SuitesThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - GolfThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Kaimito SuitesThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Yakal SuitesThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - ExteriorThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - ExteriorThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - ExteriorThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05