or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Suites at Mount Malarayat

Brgy. Dagatan Lipa, Lipa City, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Swimming Pool The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Golf Course The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Golf Course The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Ballroom The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Tanguile Suites The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Golf The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - View of Golf and Mt. Malarayat The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Narra Suites The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Golf The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Kaimito Suites The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Yakal Suites
The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest Room The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior
Area: Lipa City Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Tin O. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2014
Great Stay!

Quiet, perfect surroundings, clean rooms
8.3
Perfect hotel for those who wants to have a quiet and relaxing vacation. During our stay, there are limited guests so the place is not crowded. Although we are disappointed that during our stay, the pool is closed due to maintenance issue. Cool staffs, Except for the staffs in Arirang restaurant. Great food in Sand Lounge Restaurant. The lomi is great, bagnet is good and the iced latte is a ++! There are times that people / staff / workers, stares at us. They are maybe wondering what are we doing there. Since we looked like students still. lol. all in all, perfect birthday vacation for us. i'll recommend this to our friends next time we will have vacation.
Shirley A. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
Long weekend at The Suites at Mount Malarayat

Serene place to unwind, big and clean rooms, and great amenities
8
Their restaurant was a bit pricey, so we did not bother trying it. We loved the big pool. Good thing that the water's not cold. And we had fun at the playroom, where we played xbox kinect. We are definitely coming back!
Michelle E. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
value for money

comfortable beds, cleanliness and secured place
8.3
i thought our room had 1 single and 1 queen bed. we booked narra suite standard but it only have 1 queen bed and i ask the staff it is their new set of accomadation. our room does not have telephone. make up room not on time. although they have some flaws overall it is a wonderful stay.
Stefan K. Couples Switzerland, October 6, 2014
Very nice place

Nice and clean rooms, excellent facilities, good food
8
We stay there for 2 nights, rooms are clean, facilities are very well maintained. Restaurants close at 8pm, so you better have a car to drive to nearby Lipa city. The golf course is world class, the also have a huge pool and massage
Ayn M. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
relaxing weekend

good location, value for money and friendly staff
8.7
Kelvin S. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
Clubhouse hotel

relaxing and lots of sports activity to do
8
It was relaxing and the view is nice. lots of ammenities
Mary J. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
a city hideaway

The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are very attentive and welcoming. The pool is huge and the sight is very relaxing.
10
The stay was too short as we really enjoyed a lot. Will definitely go back for a longer stay :)
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Comfort in Lipa City

Staff friendliness, good facilities, great location
9.3
I had an excellent experience here
Dorothy J. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
Great view, noisy AC, generally OK

View, big rooms, cheap for a country club
7.7
The only thing i dont like about it is the noisy AC and the expensive breakfast which costs U$7-10! But other than that it was great.
Alea L. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
A relaxing place

cozy, clean air, relaxing ambiance
10
We booked this hotel to celebrate our 2nd year anniversary away from the polluted city. The room is very cozy but not the typical accommodation that would make you stay in the room all the time. The clean and green environment, the cold weather, the lake and mountain view would make you want to go out. We had a great time. One of the ideal weekends that we'd like to repeat when we get an opportunity to go on vacation again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Suites at Mount Malarayat BatangasThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Swimming PoolThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Golf CourseThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Golf CourseThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - BallroomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Tanguile SuitesThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - ExteriorThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - GolfThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - ExteriorThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - View of Golf and Mt. MalarayatThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Narra SuitesThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - GolfThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Kaimito SuitesThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Yakal SuitesThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Guest RoomThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - ExteriorThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - ExteriorThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - ExteriorThe Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04