My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sultan Hotel

Jl. Jend.Gatot Subroto Po Box 3315, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Hotel

The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suites The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon Cafe The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming pool The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe bathroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Floor Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon Cafe The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Asean Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Jacuzzi
The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Living room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Bathroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Meeting Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Nippon Kan The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Outdoor Swimming Pool The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suite
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 707
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1233 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1233)
Sort by:
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Good Stay

Comfort, good location, clean
8
Wanwisa W. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, New Renovation, Comfortable Bed
9
It was nice during my 2 night stays at The Sultan Hotel. The hotel is centrally located in Jakarta. I can take a public taxi easily to various shopping malls which costs really cheap service. The breakfast is international buffet which i enjoyed every morning.
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Good & comfortable hotel

Dinning, shopping & room
8
Good & comfortable hotel
Severine M. Business travelers France, May 7, 2014
well located, good conditions , near convention ct

clean, quiet, well located
7.7
My stay in Sultan was really good. First tower is actually better than the second tower where I was this time. rooms , lift etc... are in better conditions. I recommend this place for business stay .
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Enjoyable stay with flexible staff

Room and Hotel is really big
7.3
Stayed at the old tower where they were upgrading the lift. So that's a little inconvenient as the lifts don't seem to work properly. Breakfast spread was so so only for a 5 stars hotel and it was really packed. Wouldn't mind to stay here again if they are willing to lower the price.
Wong K. Business travelers Canada, May 4, 2014
Perfect hotel in Jakarta

meals, fintess, business center
10
my favourate hotel in Jakarta
Yan J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Good

Friendly,clean,nature.
7.7
Happy
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, large room and great breakfast
8
Loa H. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2014
I like breakfast

Every good time, staff very helpful, breakfast very good
9
I enjoy to stay at the hotel very much because very near to expo venue I attend. The staff is very helpful and polite the breakfast is funtastic only internet speed only 512kbps its to slow it will be wonderful raised to 2Mbps
Linda L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Short business stay

Local food and close to Jakarta Convention Centre
6
I was staying at Garden Wing, the room was old and they were upgrading the lift. It was not value for money for that old hotel experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior SuitesThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon CafeThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming poolThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe bathroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Floor RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon CafeThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Asean RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite JacuzziThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Living roomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse BathroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Meeting RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Nippon KanThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - The Sultan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04